GALAXY NOTE III ACCESSORIES

dash7869

thanks bro.. i'll probably give this a miss then

the really shoddy privacy sps give me headache and makes me nauseous.. seriously

verdict on Dataflex Privacy Screen Protector:

It's rubbish. It does nothing besides darkening the screen. Viewing angle really hasn't decreased much unless the person is on a whole different elevation. This not acceptable when it claims to be 4-way privacy.

The grainy effect on white background is too apparent even if the dots are smaller than the china sp.

In all, this privacy sp is nothing close to the standard of 3M and at best a waste of money.

Also, I am not impressed by p2o saleswoman considering that they assured me there is no rainbow effect. Should have trusted my gut feeling.

The man did a good job of applying though. As for the woman...

human_shieldz

You seriously? Pay me ten bucks and I will use scotch tape to help you to remove. You gotta provide scotch tape though.:s12:

You all keep saying lens got plastic over it. Got ah? Is it squarish exactly on the lens? Cos i dun remember taking out and taking photos look sharped leh. :s11:

Inertiaholic

yeah got a transparent film over it. I saw two new sets and both got. Gotta say samsung put it in really really well though. took me a while to realise that the film was there.

You all keep saying lens got plastic over it. Got ah? Is it squarish exactly on the lens? Cos i dun remember taking out and taking photos look sharped leh. :s11:

dash7869

yeah got a transparent film over it. I saw two new sets and both got. Gotta say samsung put it in really really well though. took me a while to realise that the film was there.

same here - the pictures were really sharp... i didnt even realized until i peeled up all the plastic before i used the first bumper

zXioNGz

they told me glas is glossy lor so i kinda not interested liao.

where else can i get sgp glas or ultra optics, besides p2o?

btw, p2o told me ultra optics is matte while oleophobic is glossy. is the woman right?

Yeah she's right, but unless you want the Matte finish to reduce the glare then you should go ahead with optics.

If you are getting Optics because of the anti fingerprint, smudges and Oil, then Glass will do the job

Bieffe

Matt and Privacy SP will always degrade screen quality. Tried so many brands still same verdict. So now no more matt and privacy for me.

Inertiaholic

thanks bro.

basically, i am looking for matte sp without the dizzy rainbow effect at all.

so it's ultra optics?

any idea where else got besides p2o?

Yeah she's right, but unless you want the Matte finish to reduce the glare then you should go ahead with optics.

If you are getting Optics because of the anti fingerprint, smudges and Oil, then Glass will do the job

gerald27

anyone know this one hard or soft tpu types?
SOTCA247600_02_L.jpg

It's a hard case

dash7869

Matt and Privacy SP will always degrade screen quality. Tried so many brands still same verdict. So now no more matt and privacy for me.

true.. but lots of kpos like to peep at my phone :( so big... hard to miss:vijayadmin::(:o

human_shieldz

I tried the other day like cannot lift it up, i scared it's already out then i peel the lens out instead :eek:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.