GALAXY NOTE III ACCESSORIES

tikokia

USB 3.0 charge faster than USB 2.0. you can google for facts.
10423356026_1d3f022258.jpg

10423363435_e200ac52bd.jpg

it only chargers faster from a lappy/computer connection with USB 3.0 port
From wall AC charger no difference

cheesepies

it only chargers faster from a lappy/computer connection with USB 3.0 port
From wall AC charger no difference

got leh...

i just tried ytd night.

used a usb2.0 cable to charge my new phone... from 15% to 52% (2.5 hrs)

after that change to usb3.0 cable (from my WD hdd) from 52% to 100% (37 mins)

using Innergie 3A wall charger.

raccon82

For those ppl whom has use S view cover, did you find that it gets very dirty easily?

Especially the corner with black spot.. Mine is white anyway..

By getting dirty makes my heart break especially when I spend 88 bucks on it.

lcheowl

For those ppl whom has use S view cover, did you find that it gets very dirty easily?

white one sure get dirty fast unless you are those that don't put the phone on the table type.

Bieffe

me ordered 3 of this back case for my new toy. (use 1, spare 2) :D

It is ultra slim and lightweight. I had it for my iPhone 5 before.

Texture also good to touch and anti-slip.

best thing of all , Damn Cheap lol

Amazon.com: RINGKE SLIM Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Case **NEW RELEASES** [SF Matte Black] Ringke Slim SF COATED Premium Hard Case Cover [ECO Package]: Cell Phones & Accessories

6NaJtBy.jpg
this seems good. Only colours so few. Comes with port covers? On official website don't have for note 3. Not that cheap actually.

trd2970

Sometimes when u stuff the hp in your pocket esp tight jeans,the corners can easily rub off the fabric dye and get stained.

trd2970

zXioNGz

Anybody else use the Aluminium home button initially for Note 2 but used on Note 2?

Note 3 home button so "shaky", make my aluminium button always looked crooked...

mauiheng

Mine is black so no worries about it. White may be a little difficult to maintain.

raccon82

Sometimes when u stuff the hp in your pocket esp tight jeans,the corners can easily rub off the fabric dye and get stained.

Ahhh You also kanna the same thing like me?

Now I'm wondering should I get a black one right now =(

raccon82

Mine is black so no worries about it. White may be a little difficult to maintain.

Cos when Note 3 release don ahve any black s view cover yet so no choice lor.. =(

So black one really no issue ah? cant see any stain?

mauiheng

Cos when Note 3 release don ahve any black s view cover yet so no choice lor.. =(

So black one really no issue ah? cant see any stain?

No issues at all. Practical except it does not look so nice like white. I would prefer pink though coz I am a gal. But no pink so black lah. For practical reasons. Do not want to baby the phone too much.:zonia:

Akai Ryu

No issues at all. Practical except it does not look so nice like white. I would prefer pink though coz I am a gal. But no pink so black lah. For practical reasons. Do not want to baby the phone too much.:zonia:

gmkr have blush pink

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.