GALAXY NOTE III ACCESSORIES

human_shieldz

Usually I research before I buy something. But now I research after buying. :s13: When I bought Note III, I really need a case to protect the phone fast.

Many hp accessories shops do not allow you to try the case before you buy, but they do upon request. I really tried the case on the phone before buying. It's ultra-slim, light weight and nice to hold. Most important, it's not a fingerprint magnet.

I went to few shops but did not find what I wanted, which is a slim fit, nice to hold and anti fingerprint case. They have it but after some hesitation because of the price, I decided to buy.

4m8w.jpg

fr95.jpg

Yeah i know what you mean man haha. I had my phone naked for 3 days waiting for my case, i didn't even dare bring it out. So after i got my phone i didn't transfer my SIM card over until after my mobilization and my cover delivered :s13:

Inertiaholic

yeah i kena fleeced by starhub over the crap 14 dollar screen protector before.

so much happier with ultra optics now which is cheaper!

bottom-line, unless you are desperate and chin chai, don't buy accessories from telco.

Hey dun make him feel bad la, i'm sure there are many more like him too and worse, they'll buy it next time again. $38 for lesson learn, next time he will be smarter liao.

lxb_70

guys, just to check who got the momax budget tempered glass sp for note 3 from adix or shop? how does it feels when pasted? does it flush with the home button? does it goes well on neo hybrid case?

Akai Ryu

aroana

guys, just to check who got the momax budget tempered glass sp for note 3 from adix or shop? how does it feels when pasted? does it flush with the home button? does it goes well on neo hybrid case?

Im using both neo hybrid and momax glass sp, and I can say that the touch and feel is very fluid.

It does not reduce the screen sensitivity and the pen glides smoothly, home button is not that flush because of the very thin layer of SP, but you can put the jelly bean button provided if you want.

cheesepies

lxb_70

Im using both neo hybrid and momax glass sp, and I can say that the touch and feel is very fluid.

It does not reduce the screen sensitivity and the pen glides smoothly, home button is not that flush because of the very thin layer of SP, but you can put the jelly bean button provided if you want.
thanks for your info! ;)

arcfire

lol why u wanna buy so many cases ? I thought i read somewhere that u gotten sgp cases already ? :s13:

p.s. : those interested in this case, i can help u order. i just need to put my CGW shipment on hold for another few days.

Last order on this saturday....drop me a pm. :)

Bro, your PM is full or something. Can't PM you. Can help me get 1?
Thanks.

gerald27

p.s. : those interested in this case, i can help u order. i just need to put my CGW shipment on hold for another few days.

Last order on this saturday....drop me a pm. :)

I also want to order 1 but can't PM you :(

"cheesepies has chosen not to receive private messages or may not be allowed to receive private messages. Therefore you may not send your message to him/her."

tikokia

got leh...

i just tried ytd night.

used a usb2.0 cable to charge my new phone... from 15% to 52% (2.5 hrs)

after that change to usb3.0 cable (from my WD hdd) from 52% to 100% (37 mins)

using Innergie 3A wall charger.

i use my note 2, original USB 2.0 cable in office all the time, takes less den 2 hrs to fully charge my phone from 5% to 100%, which is same time as my USB 3.0,dono why urs take so long

Also to back my point up
"USB 2.0 ports generally provide up to 500mA current, while USB 3.0 is 80 percent faster at 900mA, making plugging your phone into your laptop more akin to connecting it to a wall charger." -The Verge

So it makes no difference using both 2.0 and 3.0 if ur using wall AC current with original wires from Samsung.

But charging on lappys with 2.0 and 3.0 is a hell load of difference

evershineoptical

how come my neo hybrid doesn't come with jelly bean button ?:s22:

evershineoptical

Usually I research before I buy something. But now I research after buying. :s13: When I bought Note III, I really need a case to protect the phone fast.

Many hp accessories shops do not allow you to try the case before you buy, but they do upon request. I really tried the case on the phone before buying. It's ultra-slim, light weight and nice to hold. Most important, it's not a fingerprint magnet.

I went to few shops but did not find what I wanted, which is a slim fit, nice to hold and anti fingerprint case. They have it but after some hesitation because of the price, I decided to buy.

4m8w.jpg

fr95.jpg

i saw this case at samsung shop, think $48...then i go over to Singtel shop. $18 only. :s8:

when i got my phone, i was not in a hurry to buy cos not many selection. And i think note 3 naked looks very cool, but then need protection just in case, so bought a case....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.