GALAXY NOTE III ACCESSORIES

Leaper_SG

Is there such thing like note 3 bumper to protect drops but still can remove the back cover to swap battery?

WestGuy

wah lao...i fix at adix, they didn't give me.... :s8: the momax $22 glass screen protector have jellybean button ?

Yep, the Momax one comes with 1 x black and 1 x white jelly bean buttons.

Didn't use mine as i actually prefer my home button sunken in lol

adix_82

French Yellow Bumper Case from Korea
Able to hold 1 card. Full protection.
1094_1457876287771432_908274692_n.jpg

935115_1457876234438104_1586253036_n.jpg

1382346_1457876271104767_81271092_n.jpg

1378048_1457876431104751_962795822_n.jpg

1392101_1457876477771413_1809633802_n.jpg

1378411_1457876567771404_428762286_n.jpg

1383972_1457876624438065_261004677_n.jpg

mr_voodoo

anyone know where to get the impactology case for Note 3 ?

tried amazon and ebay can't find listing for Note 3, only 2
their store page doesn't sell it too

duckling

Yep, the Momax one comes with 1 x black and 1 x white jelly bean buttons.

Didn't use mine as i actually prefer my home button sunken in lol

Same here...I tried out the jelly button but didn't like it, so I removed it.

The round edge of the Spigen Glas Tr is smooth & nice to touch.

human_shieldz

i use my note 2, original USB 2.0 cable in office all the time, takes less den 2 hrs to fully charge my phone from 5% to 100%, which is same time as my USB 3.0,dono why urs take so long

Also to back my point up
"USB 2.0 ports generally provide up to 500mA current, while USB 3.0 is 80 percent faster at 900mA, making plugging your phone into your laptop more akin to connecting it to a wall charger." -The Verge

So it makes no difference using both 2.0 and 3.0 if ur using wall AC current with original wires from Samsung.

But charging on lappys with 2.0 and 3.0 is a hell load of difference

Ya i think AC no diff or at least not too much diff with either cable on same charger.

aroana

i didn't even get to see the box. they fix the screen protector , I check no problem then pay and went off. :s13: don't think i want to put the jellyben also lah...:D

same here :)

i think the SP doesn't flush the home button too much so its OK with me with out.

cheesepies

well i guess we have to wait for the product to be updated again in Amazon.

cos suddenly the Ringke case for Note 3 has disappeared in my cart and the main page.

jialat sia, i intend to place order tml morning lol. wtf. :s22:

xXjNMHz.png

Anyone wish to amend / cancel order pls pm me, if not i will just place order whenever the stocks are avail. thanks

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.