duckling
My red one doesn't have any visible line on all 4 corners.
Same here...
My red one doesn't have any visible line on all 4 corners.
ROCK Joyful Series for the Note 3
The case which i think alot of bro waiting for... but have black at the moment. Faux leather at the back

Owners of SGP NEO HYBRID,
does your case have the cut out shown on the photo at the top right corner of the case?
i was watching some case review on youtube and some photos on google and realise their case has no cut out at the top right corner and i have spent about $43 on this case bought it in from a local shop
Just bought this at Adix's shop. Looks good, feels good![]()

Can I check with your bros if its normal to have this "line" on the corners for the Neo Hybrid?
Just got the case this afternoon.
post pics please
wanna see real pics instead of manufacturer ones
looking to get that case as well...
i dun have another camera to take the case with phone on leh..
but u can go there to test the case lor..anyway affordable price also la..i like how the back feels...like faux leather..
it also covers all sides of the phone btw~

Owners of SGP NEO HYBRID,
does your case have the cut out shown on the photo at the top right corner of the case?
i was watching some case review on youtube and some photos on google and realise their case has no cut out at the top right corner and i have spent about $43 on this case bought it in from a local shop
ROCK Joyful Series looks neat and slim.
Anyone using it now? Wanna see actual photos of the black one.
and a Baseus orange back case. The transparent hard case can fit nicely with the original but not Baseus orange. So for those may want to buy transparent case to put over Baseus case, you can forget it as I think mostly all brands are make to suit original only.
red white mobile have it.
My new hoot... less than S$3 ultra-slim transparent hard caseand a Baseus orange back case. The transparent hard case can fit nicely with the original but not Baseus orange. So for those may want to buy transparent case to put over Baseus case, you can forget it as I think mostly all brands are make to suit original only.