GALAXY NOTE III ACCESSORIES

athenodorus

ROCK Joyful Series for the Note 3
The case which i think alot of bro waiting for... but have black at the moment. Faux leather at the back
2013102317090525762.jpg

2013102317091429069.jpg

2013102317093444587.jpg

Just bought this at Adix's shop. Looks good, feels good:o

mr_voodoo

Owners of SGP NEO HYBRID,

does your case have the cut out shown on the photo at the top right corner of the case?

i was watching some case review on youtube and some photos on google and realise their case has no cut out at the top right corner and i have spent about $43 on this case bought it in from a local shop

yours is meant for korean sets which have pull out antennae

non korean neo hybrids don't have that cut out

mr_voodoo

Can I check with your bros if its normal to have this "line" on the corners for the Neo Hybrid?
Just got the case this afternoon.

it's normal, some colors have it some don't.

my S4 metal slate neo hybrid had that line
my friend's yellow didn't have

bought at gadget hub so it's legit.

athenodorus

post pics please :s13:
wanna see real pics instead of manufacturer ones

looking to get that case as well...

i dun have another camera to take the case with phone on leh..

but u can go there to test the case lor..anyway affordable price also la..i like how the back feels...like faux leather..

it also covers all sides of the phone btw~

mr_voodoo

i dun have another camera to take the case with phone on leh..

but u can go there to test the case lor..anyway affordable price also la..i like how the back feels...like faux leather..

it also covers all sides of the phone btw~

lol ya, been wanting to go down but just worried later I don't like waste trip :s13:

shall see which day I free... need to get SP as well...
To glass or not to glass :s13:

Martin79

Owners of SGP NEO HYBRID,

does your case have the cut out shown on the photo at the top right corner of the case?

i was watching some case review on youtube and some photos on google and realise their case has no cut out at the top right corner and i have spent about $43 on this case bought it in from a local shop

If I'm not wrong, this is for korean market, not the international version. can get cheaper from Qoo10.

ipromarket

less than $9 with free shipping from ipromarket. Baseus Yuppie Ultra-thin Back Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy Note3 N9000

kero89

Hi guys, those who enquired where I got the charger stuffs, from Taobao.

Just key in the charger part number and you will get the 3 pin variant.

madseason21

Has anyone seen a decent case that can also house thr separate battery? Saves me the hassle of transferring from bag to bag whenever I go out. Thanks much!

bojangle

My new hoot... less than S$3 ultra-slim transparent hard case :s13: and a Baseus orange back case. The transparent hard case can fit nicely with the original but not Baseus orange. So for those may want to buy transparent case to put over Baseus case, you can forget it as I think mostly all brands are make to suit original only.

IMG-20131102-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20131102-WA0000.jpg

IMG-20131102-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20131102-WA0004.jpg

jnashera

My new hoot... less than S$3 ultra-slim transparent hard case :s13: and a Baseus orange back case. The transparent hard case can fit nicely with the original but not Baseus orange. So for those may want to buy transparent case to put over Baseus case, you can forget it as I think mostly all brands are make to suit original only.

IMG-20131102-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20131102-WA0000.jpg

IMG-20131102-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20131102-WA0002.jpg

Cannot see ur pics

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.