Galaxy S23 order status

Jc.lien

S23 ultra 1tb cream
Samsung official web
Ordered on 2nd Feb 7am and still processing
Recieved a call from them and ask for a tentative date, they said no tentative date on when the stock is reaching.

Raffles88

Model : S23U 512GB
Colour : Graphite
Order date time : 09/02/23 12pm
Current status: Awaiting dispatch

keenklee

S23 ultra 1tb cream
Samsung official web
Ordered on 2nd Feb 7am and still processing
Recieved a call from them and ask for a tentative date, they said no tentative date on when the stock is reaching.
IMHO.
I ordered S23U 512GB Cream on the 1st day. Cream is an unlikely color to be popular.
And in some other parts of the world, I see unboxing videos.

jess_sy

IMHO.
I ordered S23U 512GB Cream on the 1st day. Cream is an unlikely color to be popular.
And in some other parts of the world, I see unboxing videos.
You received QXPRESS sms alr?

S23U 512GB should receive.

1TB version maybe really shortage stocks

keenklee

You received QXPRESS sms alr?

S23U 512GB should receive.

1TB version maybe really shortage stocks
IMHO.
I think I got sabo'ed by Samsung. When I ordered, I don't think there was the delivery option.
End up I collect from SES.
Even so, I chose the color I think not many people will choose, and yet, they tell me no stock.
I contact Samsung, they say they assist me to expedite the delivery... please lor, expedite is to receive early, late already is not call expedite.

Cookie Muncher

already received the phone but website status still Processing & Preparing Order. like that how? anyone kena the same?

JuveZzZ

Model : S23 256
Colour : Graphite
Order date time : 02/02/23
Current status: Preparing order (Est. 2/3/23)

metzalx

IMHO.
I think I got sabo'ed by Samsung. When I ordered, I don't think there was the delivery option.
End up I collect from SES.
Even so, I chose the color I think not many people will choose, and yet, they tell me no stock.
I contact Samsung, they say they assist me to expedite the delivery... please lor, expedite is to receive early, late already is not call expedite.
In the same boat as you.

Pre-ordered on 2 Feb, 1TB green. Chose a non-exclusive colour cuz I didn't wanna wait.
No delivery option other than collect from SES.
9 Feb received a call saying no stock, so can't collect on the supposed date which is 10 Feb.

Called Samsung, they also said will expedite, can't give any estimated date.

Bummer sia. Pre-ordered on the 1st day still cannot deliver until now.

MasK

S23+ Lime
Ordered 2nd Feb

17PHzd9.jpg

Anyone knows if at this stage the shipping is from SG or overseas (Vietnam?)

keenklee

In the same boat as you.

Pre-ordered on 2 Feb, 1TB green. Chose a non-exclusive colour cuz I didn't wanna wait.
No delivery option other than collect from SES.
9 Feb received a call saying no stock, so can't collect on the supposed date which is 10 Feb.

Called Samsung, they also said will expedite, can't give any estimated date.

Bummer sia. Pre-ordered on the 1st day still cannot deliver until now.
IMHO.
I wondering how many others like us. 🤔

metzalx

IMHO.
I wondering how many others like us. 🤔
I finally got an email yesterday 4+pm that it's ready for collection and I managed to collect earlier today. Hope you get yours soon! I was already planning to call today to complain if still no news lol.

keenklee

I finally got an email yesterday 4+pm that it's ready for collection and I managed to collect earlier today. Hope you get yours soon! I was already planning to call today to complain if still no news lol.
IMHO.
Enjoy your new toy ! 🤣

keenklee

Ordered : S23+ Black 512gb
on Feb 16th 1150pm , Samsung spore website.

Just received the delivery:
on Feb 18th 240pm
by Qxpress at my door.

Pretty amazed at their short delivery timing of less then 2 days.
IMHO.
Could be an Ultra issue. 🤔

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.