confused
Wait for a few more hours.
Yah saw their posting that they will refresh at 8 p.m. But the games are already on discount.

Wait for a few more hours.

Is that possible to buy 2 X 12 months PS+ subscription and stack it on my existing account ?
Thanks.
After Aug 1, PS+ price will increase by $10. Presumably there will still be promos every now and then, like buy 12 months get 3 months free, or a similar 30% off. So if you buy it in the next 30% promo after price hike, you are basically saving S$7 (ie. 30% off the $10 price increase) compared to buying more now -- that's a 60 cents saving per month. Whether commit to longer period now or pay the higher price later, not too big a deal lah.Should buy 2 year straight since the price is going up if one uses the online services regularly hor?
I extended my Playstation Plus subscription in November last year and my expiry is supposed to be Oct 2021. However, in my PSN account, the expiry is now showing Oct 2020.
Anyone encountered such issues before and how to get help on this? Thank you.
Siao Liao...
Is that means cannot be stacked ?
I planning to buy 2X subscriptions...
The web site only shows 12 items per page, very hard to browse through. Accessing the store from PS4 also not much better, only shows 6 items but at least can keep scrolling down.Total 52 pages, I don't see any games i like. Might purchase Fist Of The Northen Star, go clear my work and think later.
Browse until my chrome hang on me last night..The web site only shows 12 items per page, very hard to browse through. Accessing the store from PS4 also not much better, only shows 6 items but at least can keep scrolling down.
A better way is to look at the psprices web site. They show the discounted items clearly, with PS+ and non-PS+ prices, and if you click into an item, it shows a graph of price history.
Link: https://psprices.com/region-sg/discounts/?sort=date
Having said that, I also haven't found anything that makes me want to buy immediately.
The web site only shows 12 items per page, very hard to browse through. Accessing the store from PS4 also not much better, only shows 6 items but at least can keep scrolling down.
A better way is to look at the psprices web site. They show the discounted items clearly, with PS+ and non-PS+ prices, and if you click into an item, it shows a graph of price history.
Link: https://psprices.com/region-sg/discounts/?sort=date
Having said that, I also haven't found anything that makes me want to buy immediately.
Thinking of buying Spiderman and God of War from Amazon US, $20 USD each.