Bieffe
This also I won't buy.Will avoid videopro hahah xD
video pro has damm cheap price, but scared to order and their rep just makes me avoid.
case fan can get ebay/amz stuff can get from mynextcom
i am just v lazy de. unless i go distro. rather go distro den sls. LOL
ofcuz order online the price abit high but its worth it for me.
Ehh recommend any cool and nice looking cases?![]()
Fractal Design R4 artic white.
^ This good case, I almost got it but preferred a gigantic tower instead and went with switch 810. Anyway I prefer black R4, maybe because white one looks like my Fridge LOL!!
LOL fridge got white meh?
Yeah i was researching about the chassis. Was thinking white really is good for white and blue theme for my friends build.
Was thinking of that then probably, take the side panel and replace with a full acrylic with small velcros by the sides.
My house got 2 fridge, both white LOL. I almost went for switch 810 white also, looks really nice, but I very rough de then scared white will make dirty. But I knock some parts of the panel on my matte black 810, the paint drop sia xim tia
Can go see overclock.net got a few acrylic panel modding tutorial, some look really dam awesome leh.
Wah so fast paint chipped off?
Yeah i saw the overclock.net before. Can get some of the ideas from there.
Er the corner of the side panel. I pull out forgot to use another hand to catch it when push out the thing, then hit the floor although is just a 2cm drop, the paint chip, maybe cos the panel quite heavy. This goes for both sides LOL. Not obvious though, just small chip on the edge, but now gotta be extra careful..
I think you come back in December and ask better ba.