[GE2015 八字 analysis] Why LLL Lost?

CuriosityLove

bKFQeyy.jpg

*Birth hour gotten thru reverse engineering with reference from past events.

To begin, this isn’t some 马后炮 post on LLL. I have predicted in my previous thread that Charles Chong will win Punggol East SMC in GE 2015. This post is to use my knowledge on 八字 to understand why heaven is not on her side.

Firstly let’s focus on her day pillar. 壬午 itself is a self-combining pillar, originating from 壬丁 combination. 壬 the day master combines with 丁(Direct Wealth) in 午. This shows the day master intention’s to pursue wealth in life, but that’s not all. 丁 and 己 can be used interchangeably, since both self-root at 午.

Other than wealth the day master also has the intention to pursue political office represented by Direct Officer, 己. Chart is one where fire and hot earth forms a gang, naturally it will want to subdue metal/water. With the above in mind, a good chart is one where the chart is able to do what it intends to do.

Now let’s take a look at the rest of that chart. Double 午 in the branches do not combine with 戌 to form a fire frame, instead it enters the fire grave, 戌. 戌未 punishment here, does open up the fire grave, 戌, but it also damages the contents inside both graves and the grave itself. The month branch is also a solid Direct Officer pillar, in that case this pillar can be read as her job prospect. The 戌未 punishment in her natal chart indicates the possibility of movement in career, since 未 is affected. To verify this I will cite some examples. She experienced career movement in year, 2003 (癸未), 2005 (乙酉), 2006 (丙戌) and 2008 (戊子).

• 2003 [未] amplify the magnitude of 戌未 punishment
  • 2005 [乙酉] 乙克己 & 午酉 destruction (Since 己 self-root in 午 this interaction affects, Direct Officer,己 as well)
  • 2006 [戌] amplify the magnitude of 戌未
  • 2008 [子] 子未 pierced.

All these interaction affects her career hence career movement is expected, the movement is towards the positive side due to her decade luck 丙辰. 辰戌 clash, clashed allows day master to do what it wants to.

Why the win back in Jan 2013? Although Decade luck, 乙卯, 卯戌 combination sealed the grave of 戌, yearly luck, 壬辰, is where day master sits on 辰 and clash open 戌 grave. 未 also enters 辰 grave this year, supressing the effect of 戌未 punishment. All this point her the day master being able to do what it wants, which explains why she got her seat in parliament. The by election in Jan 2013 trigger by Michael Palmer’s extramarital affair is no coincidence. Her chart, decade luck and yearly luck clearly paints a picture of her being a member of parliament.

Back in 2011, the time wasn’t right for her to be a member of parliament. Although there is similar interactions to year 2013, the answer lies in 乙庚 combination where metal is subdued (乙 from the decade luck represents the 乙 in 未 coming out to the stem to do work).

Her lost in 2015 is no coincidence too, 卯戌 combination sealed the grave of 戌 and 未 amplify the magnitude of 戌未 punishment. These interaction results in 未 being damaged and chart not being able to do what it ought to.

-CuriosityLove

bwaysaibi

are you using 奇门遁甲??

i read about it briefly , understood the concept but dont really understand the
calculation part.

CuriosityLove

are you using 奇门遁甲??

i read about it briefly , understood the concept but dont really understand the
calculation part.

Using 八字, I'm clueless on how to use 奇门遁甲. :s13:

which part you don't understand? Will try to put up a better explanation for you and other interested forumers.

focus1974

Curiosity Love...

which master is good in bazi readding..
i want to go read..
i think i'm lost in life already..
donno what to do with my career(no career)..or wealth.

Enormous

I got 1 question only. Why wasn't the fate of LLL calculated before the GE 2015? Why only when she lost then you all calculate why she lost?

zzt231

** u.
u should get those 70% bazhi
all same result, daft.

all the word same. 蠢

Beh-Hawk

knn before it all happened dun wanna say. lose already then wot to us

this really is a typical 马后炮

CuriosityLove

knn before it all happened dun wanna say. lose already then wot to us

this really is a typical 马后炮

Hindsight is always 100% zhun one :o

I got 1 question only. Why wasn't the fate of LLL calculated before the GE 2015? Why only when she lost then you all calculate why she lost?

Lose Liao then calculate I can come out with formula also lolololll

Horse follow cannon.

NOTHING is written in stone.

I already predicted she will lose PE even before nomination day.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.