[GE2015 八字 analysis] Why LLL Lost?

dannytan87

The pusuit of political office and wealth is always there as indicated in the chart. Whether she can get it or not it's a different story.

If the hour is really true, then it was her game plan since 2013, but what Dw is is perseverance too. And the punishment and the 偏 god in the hour make her didn't tahan till the end

matchy

TS do u know openly discuss other ppl bazi will inflict on own's luck?

CuriosityLove

If the hour is really true, then it was her game plan since 2013, but what Dw is is perseverance too. And the punishment and the 偏 god in the hour make her didn't tahan till the end

This hour reflects the fact that her baby is born in 2014 甲午, 午 enters 戌 grave and 庚甲 clashed.

CuriosityLove

Got such things meh? How to see the drop in luck? Is it see the green bar above their head?

You must be able to read 八字 to tell if a luck is bad or not.

Some luck is good for health but career suffers, etc. There's no totally bad luck cycles.

Laneige

Instead of saying why she lost. Ask why she wins
She won back then is due to by election
Ppl already know outcome of election. Safe to vote for her

twinkle07

but ts, this ish really horse back cannon

if pap win with such a big swing, u should have seen through LHL bazi what

CuriosityLove

erm, I have not oficially commented on LHL chart. furthermore percentage of popular vote can't really use 八字 to annlysize. I can only tell you who will win.

pattanispirit

could you predict stock market performance from now to end of the year ?

thank you.

popdod

So zun no need work for others Liao.
Jitao open shop instead open thread. :(

Hard Bazi Truths. :(

Soulblade

Agree, if so zai, can predict GE 2020 results lor for wards that have ministers or challengers who won‘t move or back down like East coast, Fengshan, etc.

dannytan87

bazi ish 性格论,思想论,行为论....etc.... your thinking, into action, into event, into outcome.... is not 神鬼论, there maybe 神鬼, but bazi does not involve that...... its more like stars and planets alignment, influencing our thoughts, imagine stars and planet as radio towers, the moment you can see stars means photon particle hit your eyes already.... how about other waves in the electromagnetic spectrum. our sun has the strongest solar flare, electromagnetic pulse blast...... thats why bazi has alot to do with sun, 节气......

its is not about stats, is about cause and effect, you are who you are becos of the way you think, your will is your destiny.......

so those say open discuss will 带衰..... is talking rubbish......

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.