[GE2015 八字 analysis] Why LLL Lost?

dannytan87

Wow, how did you guys get his and TCJ's birth hour? I have tried searching before and failed.........

:eek::eek:

Must be some master reverse engineer lor, but still speculation. Cos different chart still can have the same events. However hour is the most obvious to PPL who interacted with him b4. Hour is also the rising sign for western astro, very detectable by first impression. Its how 1 sees the world through, his thinking, unlike day pillar or moon sign, which is instinctive

swift24

just googled the dates..... hahaha

1) Chan Chun Sing

Ag%20Min%20Photo.jpg

2) tan jin chuan

mr-tan-chuan-jin-640-as.jpg

3) Tharman Shanmugaratnam

tharman.jpg

haha why you expose:s13::s13::s13:

CuriosityLove

Seriously not bad already, compared to your other decade luck.

2040 乙卯, resign to lobo without income source.

Adding on,

Age 38 onwards will start to decline, fire is strengthen and is able to subdue water instead. This goes against the original intent of the chart, resulting in a situtaion term as " flipping of chart".

癸 sit on 亥 is considered as one entity, hence 亥 must be used and cannot be destroyed or subduded. Chart itself, both sides are of simialr power hence no side wins, Decade luck is important as it is able to change the mechanics drastically. [ Five vs Water]

壬子 is good as it supports the original intent of the chart subduing 午 and 克戌. 子 itself also represnts the daymaster coming down to the branches to do work. Since it's the day master doing the work personally, it shows that it's not going to be a walk in the park. Can't expect much here, but carrer wise still something to look forward to.

First decade luck not that merry as the maginitude of 申亥 pierce is being maginified.

To reiterate any Decade luck that supports/aid the chart to carry out its original intent is generally a better one.

CuriosityLove

Must be some master reverse engineer lor, but still speculation. Cos different chart still can have the same events. However hour is the most obvious to PPL who interacted with him b4. Hour is also the rising sign for western astro, very detectable by first impression. Its how 1 sees the world through, his thinking, unlike day pillar or moon sign, which is instinctive

Hour pillar can reveal many things.

dannytan87

Curiositylove, where you learn all this huh... i want to learn also. :)

you can get books like 子平真诠 (子平 song dynasty person methodology of reading) ,渊海子平 (清 dynasty written, similar to the first book),三命通会(this 1 has more of different paradigm, more on elements and seasons),穷通宝鉴 (application and practical applied bazi) from Bras Basah Complex bookstore, they can be said as the reference text for many student.... booklist and reading materials......

dannytan87

my guess is snake hour.... BJ sit DR, fairness and doing by action (hunger strike, democracy)..... 羊刃 is also a kind of impulsive, imploding anger, will tick him off when something dun go as plan..... 羊刃 will fight against odd when use correctly, but when illogical emotional will become irrational and do things that are beyond code of conduct.... hidden HO and RW for talking persuading and dissuading power....

snake tiger pierce, 官 dun birth 印..... no recognition even doing the work.....

strong chart plus 1 yang ren 2 亡神, 2006 壬寅, bankruptcy.......

陽巨 ming gong hahahaha..... very critical(巨), and emittance/radiance(陽).....

大限 meet 44~53 地劫 meet empty palace, kana sue to bankrupt 紫微+七殺 during hunger strike, "凭什么" attitude, stubborn and rebels and feeling unjust.....

2015 onwards hes 武曲+貪狼...... 武曲 principles, discipline, diligent..... very 一板一眼; 貪狼 active taohua, bubbly, chatty, humor, charmer, talking that attracts.....

NOTE: THIS IS A GUESS.....

swift24

you can get books like 子平真诠 (子平 song dynasty person methodology of reading) ,渊海子平 (清 dynasty written, similar to the first book),三命通会(this 1 has more of different paradigm, more on elements and seasons),穷通宝鉴 (application and practical applied bazi) from Bras Basah Complex bookstore, they can be said as the reference text for many student.... booklist and reading materials......

CuriosityLove

Those text are good provided you can understand the meaning. :)

dannytan87

66 enter parliament. Heavy authority luck. Jia yin annual. His bazi early life bad luck due to heavy bijie. Need wood to cure.

heavy BJ may bring him stubbornness and bad luck, but its the BJ that makes him talk about democracy, do hunger strikes, and feel what peasants are feeling...... if his chart goes authority he will be no different from the yes man.....

CuriosityLove

66 enter parliament. Heavy authority luck. Jia yin annual. His bazi early life bad luck due to heavy bijie. Need wood to cure.

Not say hit authority luck enter parliment, you don't read chart that way.

Authority decade luck can represent many things; lawsuits, promotion, your boss, your career, etc. To determine what it is and whether if its good or bad for a particular aspect, you must read it in tandem with the rest of his chart.

So far the way you read are all using the concept of Weak/Strong/Follow Daymaster, this concept itself is flawed. Once you are more season in this art and gain a deeper understanding to it you will understand what I'm saying and why I said it. The reason why a lot of entry level books teaches this concept as this is the fastest crash course to 八字.

dannytan87

BJ ppl help ppl becos they see ppl beh kan (cannot work then have to ownself do), come down into action....... can put it this way, 能人 then will 忙...... authority is no my business, no my taiji...... thats why you see this no social welfare attitude, u die your biz..... but the flip side authority is also giving scope and definition.......

2 together, authority will normally remove the BJ..... giving a selfish agenda to one.....

dannytan87

Negative bj is distinction between the poor and rich. Mean draw line between people and characterise them accordingly. Usually this people also quite "elite thinking". That why negative bj/rw people fight on lone front just like csj. Negative bj get removed by authority mean the line wont be drawn in between people. See everyone as equal status.

Positive authority mean position and ranks. Highly regarded by people around them.

To make people like you. Cannot have the draw the line mentality. That is the big drawback negative bj people trying to overcome. That why negative bj people loner.

actually BJ ppl is not elite thinking, BJ ppl have the thinking "this is how its is, it is as it is......" they dun see class, they see facts, dun see EQ, see empirical observations..... they are blatant and blunt..... they are loner becos EQ not there, say thinks without consideration for others..... say things based on what he thinks is just, fair and truthful and as it should be...... opposite of RW, 见风转舵,墙头草......

RW is then the elite thinking kind of ppl.... both are about ones foothold and spaces.... RW is deprived and anxious and 偏...... BJ is balanced and steadfast and firm..... both judge ppl and are helpful, but BJ will not help when one is handling well, but will intervene when one is weak and beh kan...... they are the true friends at the end..... but stubborn and persistent.... while RW is the 1 that looks kind and helpful, but that the surface level, when it drags them into trouble, they are the first to run.... surface level things RW are helpful ppl...... RW always mingle with ppl with resource....... BJ dun do that.... they have friends from all walks of life, but must be 将心比心...... BJ is also true friends, RW are 各取所需......

------

DO has absolutely no EQ :s13::s13::s13: 7K is "depends" mentality........ to have authority, one must have 霸气, one side you can say is 霸道, the other is they can get things going for the bigger picture...... you need an assertive manager to get things done...... cannot be all cham xiong and soft and negotiating style, cos no1 will listen, things nv get done......

dun mistaken authority with leadership...... leadership inspire ppl, make ppl wanna do things on their own, they have this "my leader would have done the same for me....." kind of mentality, thats why RW and BJ are leaderships.... BJ treats every1 space and foothold as equal, no 1 is more equal than the rest..... RW can get ppl feel the feeling of importance and value one person has in his domain....... authority is class, pride, 威, 怒而不言 kind of power.....

its authority then will have elite thinking..... just like MIW..... elite thinking is becos of the opposite, emptiness....... why you need to step on other? becos others have something you dun have...... its always this case..... jealousy...... e.g. i get good grades, so i am above others, and then i can get more wage base on that...... and then more wages equals to? they themselves have no clue :s13::s13::s13:......... unlike output HO/EG, they have something they enjoy always...... thats why authority 抗压性 very high.... they push themselves, cos by doing so they think they will get something that they dun have...... most of the time they also dunnoe what they dun have..... only HO/EG will know......

try asking authority what is their interest, they will tell you the usual, classical music, fine arts...etc.... so as to put up the front like, hey i am very atas and class, its the atas class ppl that will have this interest....... they will tell you i have this grade 8 piano, been to france for art lessons.....blar blar...... "i am a, i have a" kind of statement"...... HO/EG ppl, will tell you stories "that time i go to that blar blar blar art festival hor, then got 1 hobo looking musician, wah damn zai wor, he can do the xxx piece and the rendition was so grandeur......blar blar blar......"

authority are the ppl who judge ppl into tiers, high class, low class....... HO/EG ppl are the ones that mix around with operators, technicians, even the janitor, sometimes will buy the clean toilet aunty lunch wor when he strike 4D or something..... then crack joke and LOL all the way.....

you need authority ppl in manager position so as to get things going, you need BJ RW in team lead position, cross functional units, or even directors.... authority ppl in director position will be super selfish, as long my returns/interest are well served, not my taiji........ you need HO/EG ppl as talents, skillful engineer, craftsman, or niche kind of skills.......

CuriosityLove

@handsofjustice There isn't negative or positive 10 gods/element, only gods/element which are useful to the daymaster, gods/element that does nothing and gods/element that the daymaster wants to obtain.

dannytan87

Gui ren ren
Wei zi shen

yimao luck
Male.

Plp skills. Elite thinking. Wei as 7k. Always wan to win other thinking. EG Yi Mao luck mean positive luck for him. Extreme f&rw personality.

Gui jia gui
You yin you male

ren zi luck next luck: xin hai

Another elite person. Ir as resource. Good in studies. 19 year old father give him car liao. Many people slog for life also no cars. Friends stars not rooted. Mean friends come and go.

Jia wu(2014) luck face car accident. Zi Wu clash cardinal clash conflict with friends. Wu clash you which is metal is car accident. Future luck shen you xu receive million dollar inheritance from father.

Jia xin gui
Wuyouyou

gui hai luck.
female

Heavy authority bazi. For sure is elite thinking. Have the thinking of wanting to marry a "prince". Wu and you internal cardinal clash mean marriage trouble. Probably too demanding of husband and scold husband. Jia zi luck. Zi wu in day pillar clash mean husband divorce or fell ill.

the second 1 cannot make judgement yet..... dunnoe the hour.... hard to say.... his chart month still have DW DO, self is IR, very good at coming up with ideas and have a chance to implement......

he has friend problem becos of IR, not becos of BJ..... to be exact he is always correct and cannot be critic, will doubt friends and have those "is my friend ripping me off" kind of mentality, paranoia, ppl out to get the better of him..... selfish self center..... IR and BJ have the same issue, will 排斥..... ownself block ownself friend like siaorang imagine things......

IR is extremely uber quick witted, the most imaginative of all...... 偏 is also 急, the urgency is what makes all 偏 star very constructive..... 7K RW IR IW HO, all is go big or go home, make it big or dun even start...... IR are the computer hackers, solving problems by deconstructing, break things down very quickly.....

his HO is sit on tao hua also..... 劫煞 is the reason i tell you dun be too quick to judge the chart.....

but overall IR is very dreamy, IR + HO is very gossipy, DR might be good for him too...... wealth is getting things done, realism as compared to dreamy, paranoia...... that said his 财库, 戌 is still 空亡, even his IW sit extinct.... the realism is lacking, left the 余气 subqi in 劫煞

his BJ sit IR might also mean he has sibling problems....... IR is very small circle of contacts.... reclusive, only trust limited ppl, dun think he can treat his sibling as sibling.....

very nosy and keep interfering with other people affair, in the you you punishment, making him very unbearable.....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.