[GE2025] Jalan Kayu SMC

bbfa gene

gg liao la

NCM will be in parliament again
anyway in or not , he will still sell singaporean away for his own benefit. not different la

tech90

he is not even an mp already swear at resident who seek help.
next time with add responsibility and sheer amount of work, he confirm explode
If your boss keep calling you at night to bother you will you swear or curse? I'm sure most of us will be very frustrated. Somemore that is a job where you're being paid.

Andre was volunteering for FREE and kena bothered by that one or two residents who got hold of his personal number. Who wouldn't be frustrated?

Some residents don't know that people are volunteering and they think they are entitled to be served by the volunteers. It's like the incident where the guy getting free haircuts go complain and scold the aunty who volunteered.

If he was complaining about having to serve or help residents, or scolding then behind their backs, then yes it would expose his hypocrisy, but this incident is about that one or two entitled residents.

letonzy

Word is just a word, sometime I frustrated something I also will stress out but however still a word...

Not like NCM betray NTUC, the damage already done...

if pap does that, you probably will say no hearts for residents, don't be MP. Super low crass MP that insult resident.

EMPt1ness

Might as well say any elected ministers in the future get caught swearing, even in private, go 枪毙 sua

sibei bo liao PAP IBs. Nothing better to stir

lemefirefly

Many people dun get it, it's not the F word that is the concern, it's the way he carries himself.

Many edmwers speak like him in edmw, but I doubt most of you will talk like this in actual chat group with your friends. The contrast with his nice boy boy image in the media is just too big which will make people feel he is not really what he seems to be.
Ah how about TSL who talks like that in parliament, isn't it worse? 😅

begintoend

NCM is a real traitor and dont mind selling out singaporeans
lets not throw that out

NCM is ignorant.
How he dealt and how he recover.
Plain ignorance as a part of his designation and responsibilities.

Plainly, Shoes are too big for NCM to be in
this is the guy that will fail all interview tests from here on base on this record
He will fugtup many many things huan

s3nt1n3l

The only issue that might seal his fate is complaining about resident after MPS.

how many will bother to find out the whole truth which was resident pestering him on his personal number but instead rely on the half truth headline

askxyz

who sabo him? he should immediately unfriend those in that chat group . lol

Warocks

everyone make mistakes in life

key is to get better

nothing matters in life except death, fight for it! End of the days all of us will die, does not matter anyway!

be very focused on 1 goal that is to win the election. Ignore all the trolls and msm no matter what they say.

be strong ✌️🔥

there will be a lot of fake accounts and msm bringing you down, fight strong ignore all negative and go strong

reno77

Yah.. Only vote for sweet talking MPs , not bad word using MPs!

glarerder

So long it's not integrity problem, still can give chance. NCM is more of integrity issue so rather JK voters choose Andre Low

Audio8

AL appear to be good guy when he is on stage and a nice family man on TV. He is a hypocrite in real life.

I wonder how is he teaching his own children.

He can promise you this and that during rally but he will swear at his residents if he is elected just like what he has done before to his residents.

It is an image that WP want to portray for all their candidates as good family person.

Look like WP screening fails. Or they never screen at all.

jumpthepig

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.