[GE2025] Jalan Kayu SMC

Jian19

It's like calling out every male that watch prawn before are perverts and need to be jailed

fire

The ones who gave condensing statements like "lousy school" and throwing of file in parliament should withdraw... It is unacceptable

Dividends

A lot of double standards, imagine if a PAP candidate did the same thing. The internet wouldn't be as kind.

keewee0415

All the ex-Military brass also swore before mah...

They all swore true faith and allegiance to Singapore at CMPB before boarding bus or tonners to their BMT.

durain

If this is the guys only skeleton in the closet, i’d say he isnt doing too bad in life. Better than RK for sure.

jeffprobst

CCS called sinkies draft (or something even worst to that effect if not for the leaked recording) while in office also never withdraw.

even in group chats opened to anyone to join, there are many use the F word like in greetings.

TS must be living in a nunnery or monastery all these while?
during the covid time, right?

lemefirefly

No one say TSL is ok.

But seriously this is worse.
OK we all have our own opinions

For me in private is fine, but I can't accept someone who talks like that in his workplace, especially with colleagues :s47: let's just be professional lol I wouldn't want my colleagues talking to me suddenly in Cantonese in a meeting hahaha

jeffprobst

unlikely will even see them getting expose. so nothing for internet to comment. those that kena caught so far were cause of videos, not audio or text messages. hard to escape if kena caught on video, GVGT.

Audio8

Being a newbie opposition member not easy leh, need to fight with 3 star general cum sec gen of ntuc, need to do public speaking during rally, kena sabo by friend.
Being newbie PAP member easier life siah…
It is a fact that he swear to his residents when he is not even an MP.

askxyz

Andre Low appear to be good guy when he is on stage and a nice family man on TV. He is a hypocrite in real life.

I wonder how is he teaching his own children.

He can promise you this and that during rally but he will swear at his residents if he is elected just like what he has done before to his residents.

It is an image that WP want to portray for all their candidates as good family person.

Look like WP screening fails. Or they never screen at all.
I pretty sure those PAP use f word in their private messages. so next time all private message must be screened through to confirm is clean before pass? then all pap and wp candidates is likely to fail :o

reiser

Didn’t read in detail but seems to be a private chat.

TCJ used the f word in parliament. And he’s the speaker of the house. And he’s a minister of many years.

Even I use f words in my speech out of frustration. Now I am worried my friend/s would post my private chat with her/them if I ever become a public figure.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.