junjie433

Itsthatguy

I think got ppl trying to sabo him.
But he has apologised, so move on ba.

Andre- now you want to be politician, pls be mindful of what you said, even in private chat.
Ppl can use words against you if you're not careful.

Maybe he already suspected that there is internal ghost waiting to sabo him, so purposely seven early eight early put this in his chat group to weed out the saboteur as early as possible. :unsure: Seems this guy not simple. :unsure: :unsure: :unsure:

junjie433

haizzz…. hard truth… ridout also was bad optics, but because already entrenched and under pap brand, has resistance against bad optics.

i think this time really over already….. andre tio leaked, alexis tio leaked, psp completely drowned out by ntuc saga. everyone can just pack up go home already.

wake up on sunday will be a miracle landslide win for pap, only hougang left for oppies….. :cry:
Alexis got what saga?

Maichapsiao

Actually to me it's not a small matter leh, it shows his mentality is very immature.
The silver serpent screenshot shows that he wants to make a difference without putting in the hard work.
Change the world so easy meh.

Jinyu

Pruss huan.. Alexis tio leak on what?
Probably ib or secret op working hard to dig any saga they can find. Her ig or past photo or relationship or her chat with my guy...wait for right moment news media pop out. Dirty politics tactic common everywhere in the world. We need a pope like or nun like to contest

Can Or Not

Probably ib or secret op working hard to dig any saga they can find. Her ig or past photo or relationship or her chat with my guy...wait for right moment news media pop out. Dirty politics tactic common everywhere in the world. We need a pope like or nun like to contest
Ownself sabo Ownself one… remember Ivan Lim? His reservist RSM whistle blow him…

dxdx999

Lai liao pap smear campaign and negative politics

LW still act as if he is a saint

glarerder

If they want to contest, then either they come from a squeaky clean background or address appropriately how their past represent or make them who they are presently instead of deflecting the criticism away by saying we don't have much time...next time is she going to tell residents they don't have time when being presented challenging situations?

Can Or Not

If ppl vote NCM cos of this, forgetting income, then they got their priorities severely wrong
No this is not correct, my personal assessment is that they will give NCM one more chance. But they never forget the NTUC incident, he blow up one more thing. Next election, a good one comes along he will be gone. But if Goh Meng Seng contest against him… what do you think?

kindaichi83

Of all things.. he go and say “f residents” as they kept bothering or similar context.
IMO only this is bad

the rest is just relatable

so many people here f here f there esp secretlab, smrt and mediacorpse artists. Mocking all of them.
So in short, he is edmwer

Andre - no worries, I still support u. U r one of us!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.