[GE2025] Jalan Kayu SMC

arcturuz

leaked private chat, but this will make swing voters vote for NCM instead

i hope no other new WP candidates have other dark secrets waiting to be exposed

deemax

And oh, the F word is a everyday, every hour, every few minutes thingy in our army camps. So what's the big deal.

fire

And oh, the F word is a everyday, every hour, every few minutes thingy in our army camps. So what's the big deal.

I will tend to believe NCM would had said the F word many more times out loud during his stint in the army 😂

Deathzz

The only motivation for him is the money earned. Don't need say motivation to serve resident liao lah. Gonna be Suan like a hypocrite

lockks

Those they find it a threat they will dig out the dirt. If u don't vote for them, next time they redraw no chance. People resigned from their jobs to compete unlike ncm who still have ntuc job. Considering ncm has done such a bad job, the choice is very clear. Vote for ncm mean u r voting your smc to be kayu.

fortunecat

Wa I previously 看好 Andre Low but quite taken aback by this saga. The good thing I would say, is he issued apology promptly

Saga: https://www.facebook.com/share/p/1QqKzu8V4E/?mibextid=wwXIfr

Apology: https://www.facebook.com/share/p/15LAKvX6px/?mibextid=wwXIfr

Jalan kayu residents have to choose between Treason Ng or this F-bomb guy. Lmao.
Wow, so it's really him? Stupid of him to use his own name in telegram.

NCM's chance just increased by a lot in my opinion

yesman2978

I will never type it out in my real identity on group chats or 1to1 chat. Its called upbringing and being aware of how ppl can see you.

But WP supporters dun get it one... they use abusive words on others all the time in this forum.
If you say it out, can also be recorded too

dxdx999

I just read deeper... Use the fxxx word is one thing. Fxxx the residents for calling him on the phone is just being hypocrite from what he said in his speeches to serve his residents.. this doesn't feel good. This SMC contest is choosing between candidate who would fxxx the residents or candidate who may likely ghost the residents..
The resident was bugging him on his personal contact. Anyone would be pissed off

testart

The only way NCM can win is for him to knee down or bow sorry to everybody on 1st May to give him a chance

TopGun

This is the chance to put Andre in front of the camera and have him address this issue.

Whoever did this might have just given Andre a better shot.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.