[GE2025] Jalan Kayu SMC

rider83

Many people never read the saga and thought he was just saying the f word.

but his character comes in question when he help out at Meet the people but behind their back say to his friends the residents are all burden. How would you feel if next time you need to see him for matters

I think his supporters are purposely highlighting the F saga in an attempt to hide the Burden saga on internet!

Such an attempt is just like what their most hated party PAP would do…

If I am Andre, I would come clean. And explain that such repeated calls would consider being a harassment especially if he is in the process of helping these residents. Also such repeated calls also reflect the helplessness these residents are in and why the ex-MP does not want to help them.

DaBaiCai

I only remember when TCJ had his affair with Cheng Li Hui in 2020, they didn't withdraw despite PM's knowledge

Blacky

Finally!!! Talk about the timing as well......

Who needs enemies when you have friends like this? :ROFLMAO:

Through this episode at Jalan Kayu & the other "emotional blackmail" at Punggol, voters should be more convinced that the threat by oppo is very real.
Looks like the incumbent wants NCM to be in at all cost

This "friend" thought that he/she could "Ivan Lim" Andre, but I think it did more damage to NCM instead.
Who hasn't mouthed any vulgarity in his or her life? The only bad thing is he got caught by a "friend"
Who hasn't been young & brash before? I think he is more real who speaks frankly

If HWZ forums aren't moderated, you will see alot of colourful language in the postings

The good thing is he took responsiblity fast. Perhaps it's also due to the election.
Or is the sale of Income-Allianz a lesser evil to the voters compared to the vulgarities from Andre?
And NCM kept quiet for so many months

evildoer

The problem was that Andre keep saying f word to people who came meet the ppl session wor.

and he must be an asshole to the point that his friends also want to sabo him
Oh don’t know what he’s been doing then.

then if he’s been doing this pritam don’t know about this ? Nobody ever complaint to him?

pspandwp

if NCM who was negligence in handling billions Income Allianz deal never withdraw, why should he withdraw

ng chee meng is not only negligent

ng chee meng also has Accountability and Competency issues

ng chee meng is a piece of useless sh-t

umbrage ng sank NOL SPH

ng chee meng will sink Jalan Kayu if Jalan Kayu voters are kayu to vote ng chee meng

Capitalist

Who was the one who said fcking populist in parliament?

PAP or WP??
On this ... I've commented in another thread: -

It's like people comparing Andre's sentiments on constituents, asking them to 'f off' as same same as TCJ's 'f ing populist' remark.

Which is worse?

Labelling you, one person, as a 'f ing' populist ... or asking residents to 'f off'?

Be honest lah.

BohemianSG

Many people never read the saga and thought he was just saying the f word.

but his character comes into question when he help out at Meet the people but behind their back say to his friends the residents are all burden. How would you feel if next time you need to see him for matters.

it is the equivalent of Vivian saying LMW is an illiterate. Not extremely detrimental but shows alot of his arrogance

Actually it is worse because part of the MP job is to meet residents for MPS to solve their problems.. and he say they should F.O but he is running for being MP.

Bumblebee Man

Unlikely never use before ... but if used in the context of telling the people he's supposed to protect/serve to 'fxxx off' ... may not be the most prudent thing to say.
For Andre case, not saying it's right, but can understand why since the resident was spamming on his personal line. He was just a young volunteer then. If they really want to dig, I'm sure both parties will have similar messages.

Stealth_PL

i thought the Andre’s real issue is that he is complaining residents keep calling him?

His F bomb is not such a big thing as according to EDMW. Why did he compare himself with Ivan Lim?? Shot his own foot.
Yup is the kena spam call part which make him use the f bomb.. but pap supporter are making a big fuss out of it because they are high and mighty and sibei holy

evildoer

I wonder the wp candidates , did they need to come out of their own money to contest ? Or all paid using the party fund ?

StoicGuy

It's like people comparing Andre's sentiments on constituents, asking them to 'f off' as same same as TCJ's 'f ing populist' remark.

Which is worse?

Labelling you, one person, as a 'f ing' populist ... or asking residents to 'f off'?

Be honest lah.
To be honest. We dunno what Andre said also.

WP trying to be woker party will continue to attract opportunists.

Same as PAP.

xdivider

Which is worse?

Be honest lah.
Again, 1 particular resident only.....

tuxguy

The msm always like to ask these questions to opp.

You don’t see them asking LW abt how the scandals of Iswaran, TCJ, SimplyGo, OBU and NTUC-Allianz would affect how voters vote

Since they asked Pritam how he feels RK would affect voters, they should ask LW similar question

Vinda99

We need him in Parliament becos

tenor.gif

tenor.gif

😢

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.