[GE2025] Jurong East-Bukit Batok GRC

kitsura

After consider awhile, then looking at rdu de non action or even visit the people.. feels sibei fishy cause its like planted in de, where got real oppo no actions de....

i think same u now
If I cannot decide I will just spoil my vote. Not like opposition is ever going to win with such a lineup.

eddief4

Many politicians get derogatory nicknames Is it nice? No but the comment while not appropriate, is hardly anything offensive worth getting upset over.

Politics in other countries is way more brutal as we see in the US. Even other countries are also just as cutthroat and will look to tear you down. This one, Trump would make fun of just to laugh when she reports him to SPF for hurting her feelings. Come on lah, have some iron. Take the comment and use it as a rallying point where people can be inspired.

Mock the poster instead or something. This is one of the worst moves you can make as an opposition candidate.

articland05

icebleue

Hopefully not grassroots ib that posted that comment.
If really is, then quite jialat.

articland05

Many politicians get derogatory nicknames Is it nice? No but the comment while not appropriate, is hardly anything offensive worth getting upset over.

Politics in other countries is way more brutal as we see in the US. Even other countries are also just as cutthroat and will look to tear you down. This one, Trump would make fun of just to laugh when she reports him to SPF for hurting her feelings. Come on lah, have some iron. Take the comment and use it as a rallying point where people can be inspired.

Mock the poster instead or something. This is one of the worst moves you can make as an opposition candidate.
election period so short only...
any news is good news
got things to stir jiu stir

CaiPuDan

aiyah here last time also ask for prata, 2-piece meal and milo before wat

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.