stupid WP plan la
i think this time they left with HG SMC only la
screwed up deployment and disappoint everyone

Jalan Kayu put so weak one
MP-B don't go don't say
pit chio bu against Sun XL

gg liao la WP
that is why .. today is the second strike i am giving up my wp vote , just like how they giving up Marine Parade.

1st is not campaigning with 1/3 seat.. already 15 years since they won a GRC..

steven jialat

how did WP catch PAP off guard sia

4 cornered fight at tampines

the entire opposition self-implode at tampines
LEe Lilian won 4 corner fight in Punggol SMC

In any case, is to cha flag in Tampines GRC so that even if WP loses this time, all these joker opposition party don't dare to come next time after losing deposit

Quala98

ahhh,,, this guy was the better speaker than Desmond...

sad to see his leg has been amputated

s3nt1n3l

that is why .. today is the second strike i am giving up my wp vote , just like how they giving up Marine Parade.

1st is not campaigning with 1/3 seat.. already 15 years since they won a GRC..

you think so easy to just come up with resources to go for 1/3 seat ah ?

you go volunteer and donate for the cause la if you want it so bad

deemax

Wow this SDA team really shake head. PAP don't even need to move throw file lady over also can win easily here.

Quala98

Indranee really the kind of politician that every 5 years will kneel down to beg
she hide in TP for too long..

when LKY was alive, she handle his ward
when CCS helmed TP from 2015, she also hide in there

now its time for her to helm...

howcownowbrown

last time PAP last minute move HSK to save the day

i think iirc HSK was still the finance minister during the last election
Ya it was probably the right move to counter Nicole Seah effect, just that they didn't prepare speech for him cos never expect him to mumble fumble his East Coast Plan.

In the end barely made it over the line due to Nicole's popularity.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.