buttertrade69
how about we retrench some WP and hire PSP. At least PSP is value for money. they do more work in the parliament.
Each Mayor has a big group of full time PA CDC staff supporting them.I would like the Mayors to tio pok first. Then also remove PA
ya stop wasting our reserveBecause they did not stand up for Sinkies
and instead focussed on creating more new jobs for Fake Talent.
Retrench GKY, JP, SXL.
Let them have the chance to use Skillfuture to upskill
give them a taste of their own medicine
YWL and NCM can go back to NTUC, where they came from, to JBL.
Give the other PAP Ministers 5 years to think if they want to play punk with Sinkes again.
https://www.mom.gov.sg/newsroom/press-releases/2023/0315-labour-market-report-2022
https://www.mom.gov.sg/newsroom/press-releases/2025/0319-labour-market-in-4q-2024
Shun bian can pok the mayors too
I would like the Mayors to tio pok first. Then also remove PA
Can add Masa, DN, Babyface, S.O.P, Baey (sorry you are in the team)Because they did not stand up for Sinkies
and instead focussed on creating more new jobs for Fake Talent.
Retrench GKY, JP, SXL.
Let them have the chance to use Skillfuture to upskill
give them a taste of their own medicine
YWL and NCM can go back to NTUC, where they came from, to JBL.
Give the other PAP Ministers 5 years to think if they want to play punk with Sinkes again.
https://www.mom.gov.sg/newsroom/press-releases/2023/0315-labour-market-report-2022
https://www.mom.gov.sg/newsroom/press-releases/2025/0319-labour-market-in-4q-2024
-----------------------------------
Addendum
Retrench JLB Mayors too, starting with Desmond Choo and Low Yen Ling.
Denise Phua - Jalan Besar GRC
Desmond Choo - Tampines Changkat SMC
Alex Yam - Marsiling Yew Tee
Mohd Fahmi Aliman - Marine Parade Braddell Heights
Low Yen Ling - Bukit Gombak SMC
Heard lower staff all under contract with lower $$$$ even u perform well but the boss dont like u also cannot get perm lehso unfair loh
every year we kenna perfomance review
but they hold so impt role they only get reviewed once every 5 years
lower means lower educated or what?Heard lower staff all under contract with lower $$$$ even u perform well but the boss dont like u also cannot get perm leh
Lower $$$$$ (salary) because got friend in 1 of the XXXXXX for 7 years n choing all the ways even after work also handled cases... when come to the next appraisal he thot can get perm but end up give some reason n never get it.... run road n go other place get higher position high salary n perm joblower means lower educated or what?
actually i heard all new hires are like that now
I would like the Mayors to tio pok first. Then also remove PA
leadership renewal is very important for Singapore.
I want to see more 4G and especially 5G leaders taking over the Ministerial roles after this GE.
So yes.. i think we need to help.
Our future is at stake.
Those past 60years old should auto retire.
you all dont have the energy level and mental capacity to perform at peak compared to your younger colleagues.
If you have singapore best interest at heart, you will do it.
you can always be mentor to them ... offline.. or just take nominal pay and act as internal Consultant to the new Minister.
Agree.
If the people at the top are not making improvements
just give the others a chance.
Opposition will work harder than PAP to serve the residents
PAP shadow MP will be there to oversee PA
New PAP ministers with fresh ideas will be minted
A big win for all Sinkies.