[GE2025] PAP Discussion Thread

orpisia

Emeritus Honorary Member
Means it's just like being in Avici hell

There is no way out forever for eternity

Despite the complaints and misery; sinkies will forever be imprisoned, gaslighted, tortured, whacked, enslaved etc

dqwong

Fresh team?
Fresh mean what?
Still same old people around.

I96KdAm.gif

Miss.Molly

Why do we need vouchers if they dun increase the GST ?
Then, why do they need to increase GST 2 times in the 1st place ?
Don't get fixated by the vouchers (it's just an example). My point is that the casino pay taxes that fund our national expenditures.

aarontansp

i think it's the start of a 30-40 year journey until nuclear weapons

not enough time to acquire it before ww3 .... i'm expecting it around 2027 to 2050
but likely the survivors of ww3 will give up being weak and a bunch of countries will cross the river together in herd safety , don't declare alone get sanction alone .... to make themselves less affected in ww4
Wouldnt be around. Will be raptured by then

chongquan82

After this election, only pap people will be considered human being

Nao ish your last chance

Vote for pap

😊 😊 😊

tanbrave

Y

Despite the complaints and misery; sinkies will forever be imprisoned, gaslighted, tortured, whacked, enslaved etc
Yet some boomer 🤯 don't know! That's trained 😀 like Pavlov Response, that these are paradise. Like well trained doggie, they got their food, chicken wings 💸 , but misses the 🥩 steak which they truly deserve,with such high reserves .Am I correct 💯 ? Tell me if I am wrong, don't worry,I am not Wong lah .

tanbrave

All because they fail to recognise the ⚡ danger ahead.Erection can change history,and create new 🧬 life.Remake your life this Erection or dye 🐥 🐏 male chicken standing.

Medicated Oil

Don't get fixated by the vouchers (it's just an example). My point is that the casino pay taxes that fund our national expenditures.
My point remains the same.
The casino is supposed to relieve the residents of more tax when they were pushing for it to be built initially.
End up it did not really make any major difference.

dontwastetime

I already said many times above 71% I will superman or breathe CO no O²

Or go Swiss Land euthanasia

MisterRei

it means... that the opposition needs an opposition alliance. One major opposition party with several minor branches so as to avoid diluting votes.

That being said, I like my district to be govern by PAP. Opposition can start at other places. :(

tanbrave

I already said many times above 71% I will superman or breathe CO no O²

Or go Swiss Land euthanasia

it means... that the opposition needs an opposition alliance. One major opposition party with several minor branches so as to avoid diluting votes.

That being said, I like my district to be govern by PAP. Opposition can start at other places. :(
Ridout roads,sentosa, landed don't need chicken 🐔 wings nor self serving MP.They are self sufficient, like West Coast Plan, Central Plan. Putting nuclear plants in west Tuas better.

RedEyesFan

Lol hokay. Not sure wats ur point, but time to live in 2025 and look to the future instead of being stuck in the past.
Stuck in the past? Vivian is still lying right now and will continue to do so in the future.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.