[GE2025] PAP Discussion Thread

worldmap777

simple transport like mrt keep breaking down alr. they want another Chernobyl?

AndreFLo

Same thoughts..I do think psp will do poorer this round..I haven seen any new candidates they have that impresses me. Wp already got bad rep from khan saga so expect drop in votes although won't be as bad as psp.

Depending on who's contesting WP for sengkang, WP might lose, but if pap continue fielding what is expected, I do not think so for now. Hougang might be a surprise this election
The lineup for both camps are already finalised (unless on nomination day either party chut stunt)

WP: He Tingru, Jamus, Louis Chua, Abdul Muhaimin

PAP: LPM, Theodora Lai, Elmie Nekmat, Bernadette Giam

I think (and I hope) that WP can hold onto SK grc.

bobo07

Seems like u do not understand Singaporean voters plus d effect of new citizens. Lky last time say alr😂
Ya lor just like president election and all the past GE…. love to be tortured and like to be slaves for the elites ….. if this happens in other parts of the world riot dunno until where liao

hope this GE faster end , can’t wait to see 200k Coe and 2 million hdb ….

dambio

Ya lor just like president election and all the past GE…. love to be tortured and like to be slaves for the elites ….. if this happens in other parts of the world riot dunno until where liao

hope this GE faster end , can’t wait to see 200k Coe and 2 million hdb ….
Sounds like masochism. Can't helped it.

Wah u go where enjoy? Mia so long.

y2c_whtdouwant

One: They don't know how.
Two: They don't care.
Three: It's not in their hands to do so.

Take your pick.

dambio

So far I watch so many of their press conference.

Not once did I ever hear what they say they will do to help with cost of living issues

All they talk about is their own background.
Becos they can't do anything abt it. It's up to lw n his gang.

They're just there to huat from d high allowance n salaries if elected.

To make up d numbers n just raise hand for any policy tat lightning wanna push thru.

Mancunian2

The lineup for both camps are already finalised (unless on nomination day either party chut stunt)

WP: He Tingru, Jamus, Louis Chua, Abdul Muhaimin

PAP: LPM, Theodora Lai, Elmie Nekmat, Bernadette Giam

I think (and I hope) that WP can hold onto SK grc.
PAP like not trying hard to win back SK,
why arh?

Vinda99

dun be daft

superpower babyface can solve all problems

including cost of living issues

so of cos tok about dat

:cry:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.