[GE2025] Pasir Ris-Changi GRC

NintendoSwitch

but she's been out of the medical field as a minister for so many years.

which doctor would actually remember her as a surgeon?

but I bet she or Vivian Balakrishan would have an idea what to prioritize for Health as trained doctors ba

It's not tokking about professional skills. It's the peepur whom u hv promoted over the years for joining your faction as well as the peepur your ka kia zai pei. Speaking about some other country as example, Winnie's power base was from his Fujian tour of duty so all those peepur he pushed up rose wif him and becum known as Xi jia zhuan. Hu Jin Tao and his Youth League didn't have as many peepur or backers so dat led to his humiliating scene of being escorted out of dat meeting on internationl news media. But Winnie didn't dare do the same to Zeng Qinghong becos the Jiang faction was still huge despite Winnie's attempts to take them down in size over the years.

Mao-Zedong-quote-about-power-from-Quotations-from-Chairman-Mao-Tse_tung-1d6608s.jpg

Laneige

Booo my MP is downgraded from TCH to Indranee
i like TCH, and the Ng guy..........
but both retiring liao
why that vivian n shag not retiring

GRC v hard to find 100% u like
why must vote in someone if not happy abt them (confirm both sides or more will find issues with even 1 of the 'runners') ..... why if got party whip then how they speak for the voters? yr voters voting n give u the mandate to go n debate on behalf of them leh.. or maybe sg case is to ask qn....

if things they think r doing fine n will continue to just follow, then how r they going to cut or reduce our cost of living? by subsidize? then isnt it somehow like back to increase GST/ tax etc?
then middle class tiao lo????

medical is one thing they cant seem to solve at all
go see doc, the doc can see only less than 10mins n waited v long time for the doc. not doc fault. he overworked liao

thats with appt for specialist leh

if senior minister ok then ok lo, can vote mah to give support.
if the pax we think cui i think the choice is quite clear
it only sucks when the oppo side is bky one... but u know confirm wont win one la lol ....... so voting is on how individual see their vote n give what kind of msg.
to give strong mandate so they know they r being supported n dare to do things for things they think r gd for sg or keep them on their toes or ........... whatever reason u can think of. like grateful to them, to lky etc

ForgiverJohn

After seeing how TCH rudely told off a resident in the 2020 GE and how Indranne reacted in Parliament by throwing her files, I think they have found a perfect replacement.

FinalTidus

i like TCH, and the Ng guy..........
but both retiring liao
why that vivian n shag not retiring

GRC v hard to find 100% u like
why must vote in someone if not happy abt them (confirm both sides or more will find issues with even 1 of the 'runners') ..... why if got party whip then how they speak for the voters? yr voters voting n give u the mandate to go n debate on behalf of them leh.. or maybe sg case is to ask qn....

if things they think r doing fine n will continue to just follow, then how r they going to cut or reduce our cost of living? by subsidize? then isnt it somehow like back to increase GST/ tax etc?
then middle class tiao lo????

medical is one thing they cant seem to solve at all
go see doc, the doc can see only less than 10mins n waited v long time for the doc. not doc fault. he overworked liao

thats with appt for specialist leh

if senior minister ok then ok lo, can vote mah to give support.
if the pax we think cui i think the choice is quite clear
it only sucks when the oppo side is bky one... but u know confirm wont win one la lol ....... so voting is on how individual see their vote n give what kind of msg.
to give strong mandate so they know they r being supported n dare to do things for things they think r gd for sg or keep them on their toes or ........... whatever reason u can think of. like grateful to them, to lky etc
Sg is gg if everyone thinks like you

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.