[GE2025] Punggol GRC

AndreFLo

I’m pretty sure gky is a nice person, low profile (which also explains why during Covid he seem to tai chi everything to LW) and all.

But I agree that we should not be subject to emotional blackmail and now suddenly everyone is coming out to claim he’s too important to lose, etc. If so in the first place why put him in Punggol? Should just let him remain in his original grc.

Big Chicken

🥴 🥴
gan-kim-yong-snubbed.jpg
tumblr_m1q3rewBFi1qdlh1io1_400.gif

askxyz

He talks as if other parties have been in power and the quality was due to opposition.
Means during election then look into the problem.

He really think Gen Z are daft.
never underestimate the daftness of Gen Z sinkies

Greygrey

494266899_122134472744773375_7802509208662037182_n.jpg

494022350_122134473974773375_6478587901281634316_n.jpg

494420338_122134472804773375_3002520937044713971_n.jpg

494135479_122134472870773375_8524753729554875088_n.jpg

494434244_122134472948773375_2090310273496888393_n.jpg

494175773_122134473998773375_1881188578451372883_n.jpg

494471898_122134473074773375_6794880993308225673_n.jpg

Harpreet Singh Nehal's FB Post:

Every baby. Every young family I meet on the trail - it brings back memories.

No matter how grown-up my own four kids are today (all in their 20s!) - they’ll always be my babies.
❤️

Walking the ground in Punggol, meeting young families full of hope and dreams, reminds me why this journey matters so much.

We are not just fighting for today. We are fighting for the future our children will inherit.

A future that is more affordable, more fair, and more full of opportunity. This is what drives me. This is what keeps me grounded.

It is always about the next generation.

🔵
Vote Workers’ Party. Working for Singapore.

#PunggolGRC #TeamPunggol #WorkingForSingapore #StepUp #GE2025 #wpsg

You know what lies are being whispered about Harpreet Singh?

Was talking to my usual bcm lady this morning and she said she heard people said that Harpreet Singh is gay... like guys. Older people can't accept but anyway she agreed as long as can work better she will support. ... at least she knows what matters. Plus she thinks current MP ... I quote "太舒服了‘’‘

thomas00

All the previous MPs still in his team wah. Then how? Or He asking West Coast people to vote Desmond Lee out?

matrix05

Can see 3 things 1. A lot of young voters in Punggol = high swing votes.
2. Similar lukewarm responses to WP and insurance, credit cards agents.
3. She did not give flyers to tissue seller and busker. Their takings for that day dropped.

Asy1um

Please la, no one is irreplaceable, he so important than lky meh? Hades also cant take him in?

not like he have any great achievements like saving the day, or pivot the whole sg to something different.

Eliwood

If cannot stand risk pooling then just buy private annuity, can then ask cpf to allow withdrawal....

Sad Panda

so he is admitting that they didnt do a good job monitor for the past god damn centuries???

NintendoSwitch

早报Kopitiam

erntodpoSsu12l91lf3h463c0ca806it990uih1fi22ha712h09mu20ffi59 ·

https://www.facebook.com/#
领军人民行动党榜鹅集选区竞选团队的颜金勇说,若当选将亲自负责榜鹅北岸新区,并承诺慎重看待预购组屋工程质量参差的问题,与承包商和建屋发展局携手研究解决方案。#GE2025
See Translation
【GE2025】若当选将亲自负责榜鹅北岸区 颜金勇承诺改善预购组屋质量问题

zaobao.com.sg
【GE2025】若当选将亲自负责榜鹅北岸区 颜金勇承诺改善预购组屋质量问题
He was oredi mp for last 5 years, why nid to do it after next erection? Can oredi do it when he was in power.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.