[GE2025] Punggol GRC

Possibility to swing back wp for Jalan kayu.
Punggol very very very low chance but not impossible.

Knn... If Punggol is doom
Will make sure the WhatsApp grp for my block see my wrath. :mad:
7% is 8000 over vote..hard lah...is like one floor 8 units x 17 floors ..almost 50 blks difference

ST Optimist

Absolutely. It looks especially bad because they hyped up GKY so much but in the end the results showed that people didn't really give a hoot about him, just like east coast didn't care that they had HSK who was the PM in waiting at that time. If SXL retires after this, fair chance that pap might lose it the next time, especially if Janil is still running.

:(
They bring GKY there n PS use it as target board to shoot lah ....PS everyday shoot GKY u duno?

samich

**. Just go Singapore nation statistics go check each year how many new citizen, U will know why

bwaysaibi

Possibility to swing back wp for Jalan kayu.
Punggol very very very low chance but not impossible.

Knn... If Punggol is doom
Will make sure the WhatsApp grp for my block see my wrath. :mad:

don’t waste ur breath
Sheep don’t speak human

tomorrow go downstairs look down everyone around u lol

messi7

+1 here

But like I said in another thread, I will always fight the good fight.

No regrets, no repent, no surrender.
Same, it was a beautiful blue day when I came out of the polling station

haiz now feeling very sian

ST Optimist

i think Andre did well at Jalan Kayu. It just people dun care about how the potential NTUC sales would have impacted them and NCM attitude to it. Since they want to vote for him, then is NCM to prove those that never vote him, wrong.
Most ppl I can say won't be impacted by the sales.....they dun even know what's the big deal........sale sale lo....never sale money also won't go into their pocket

sg-united

Most ppl I can say won't be impacted by the sales.....they dun even know what's the big deal........sale sale lo....never sale money also won't go into their pocket
Yes, boomers do not care about sales of NTUC Income as they are not impacted.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.