[GE2025] Punggol GRC

CaptchaCheebeh

She's married to a PRC Chinaman herself. She's literally spreading her legs for a foreigner stranger, and as part of PAP she has forcefully made us hapless Singaporeans spread our collective legs too to be penetrated by the current influx of foreigner strangers into our society.

What right does she have to comment about letting strangers come to Punggol?

pwongkk

Aiyo... This party's people intelligence going down is it? Why always shoot own leg one?
Strangers? Thought sg welcome strangers to our country to work and be PR or new citizen?
We are also asked to integrate with these strangers leh... Cos sg needs them ma.
Cannot double standard hor, even you goddess also need to have consistent narrative one leh
Ivory tower.

gaul_ads

did she ever question chee hong tat on anything?

many IBs say she is star of white team and can match WP Ms Alexis Dang

I say to the IBs, go fly a kite
I say to IB, SXL is not single and not available..

Alexis is single and available..

Is it IB want another sagat??

nasfieldjohn

Lw stragist anyhow teach him
Should send arrogant tsl there instead
Tsl lose already still got cushy job at shenton medical

dambio

Should I slam my door on my economic refugee neighbour when they come knocking? Saving the video for reference, can put to very very good use when they come knocking on my door.
Can save it as audio on ur hp. Then play it to those ppl. Faster n more convenient 😂

rammsteinfansg

Wah Punggol residents. DPM Gan Kim Yong's fate in your hands.

Other GRC I don't care but DPM Gan is different, cannot anyhow hantam vote hor.

GKY is not just any MP tau. He is MINISTER FOR TRADE AND INDUSTRY (MTI). Now outside world so chaotic, got trade war lah, supply chain issue lah, inflation lah. You really want to lose the main guy handling SG's economy and our jobs?? Siao ah?

Many Punggol ppl work for MNC, do export import biz right? Or maybe work in logistics, finance, support industries? If GKY kena voted out during this period, who champion for SG trade deals? Who make sure our jobs secure when other countries trying to steal them? Later MNC say bye bye, alot ppl sure cry father cry mother. Don't forget the SMEs downstream also kena together. Even if you don't work in high-paid job in MNC, you also affected. Your rice bowl leh, cannot play play!

And hor, he is DEPUTY PM. PM Wong's right hand man. You vote him out, you basically telling PM Wong "go fight yourself lah". Weak sia the leadership like that. How to navigate SG future when the core team kena weakened? Need steady pair of hands what.

So don't blur blur vote for opposition leh simply to check on PAP without thinking who you are voting out. And who you are voting out? Gan Kim Yong, Trade minister in middle of trade war, DPM our PM's right-hand man. Think about stability, think about your job, your family's future. Keep GKY, keep SG steady pom pi pi.

Agree or not? Faster come in discuss.
Har ? Pap bo lang liao? Ccs can go back to mti

hctawsgs

So we also don't need strangers to come to Singapore right? :s8:

Trying to act smart but shot herself in the foot.......should just stand there looking pretty and don't open her mouth....:s8:

keenklee

I know you, I hear you.
So what have you done about the issues ?
Or it just become the topic that you bring up on the rally ?
What are your solutions instead of being so scared of your opponent ?
IMHO.
You should find out how transport for cars has improved and improving over the last 5 years.
I noticed the number of exits increased and MRT is being build.

Newtype_com

NOBODY owes Singapore a living

GE2011, Sinkieland lost Foreign Minister George Yeo

LIFE Still carries on

Got any country cut diplomatic relations with Singapore?

Lol :ROFLMAO:

Eureka75

Gan Boh Yong is more useless than Ah Heng, at least Ah Heng got give GST voucher and workfare allowance in GE 2020 mah

Roadster01

Many of her co-candidates in and/or other GRC/SMC also said want to listen to voters issues. Why is she sabo-ing them?

and the development of estates, eg buildings, roads, mrt, etc., is because of MPs efforts? Did she just take credits from many many civil servants?

pwongkk

Obviously she saying GKY

Good job Sun Xue Ling for being unbias and shoot own teammate

good-job.gif
Must be she found Gan bo yong a liability and rather want TCH to anchor the constituency. Or she lost her chance to be the main anchor.

bigrooster

So arrogant!

And, where are the 'be inclusive', 'integrate with incoming people' ideas that her party has been preaching all this while?

Lastly, her new anchor ministar DPM Gan is also sort of a 'stranger' in her constituency.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.