jericho75
Until Explorer.exe also not responding...
can ask other task scheduler to do the job if he is being voted out
Until Explorer.exe also not responding...
Or just fresh install the OS altg. Its abt time anyways.can ask other task scheduler to do the job if he is being voted out
Yes, not possible for a DPM to lose.On the contrary, I think PAP is going strong. LHL just went on the offensive with WP last night and that resulted in plenty of catching statements against WP. Couple with the fear of losing a good DPM.... so you make your own conclusions.
Why not?Can they give out flyers in kofu?
as the chinese saying goes:honestly given a choice between sxl and alexis, i rather choose alexis. sxl lao chio already, by end of this term already 50 years old, alexis still got long runway ahead![]()
Or just fresh install the OS altg. Its abt time anyways.
Get on with 24H2, its time to move forward.
After 3 May upgrade lowow lau. moi still on 23H2
Windows 10 has left the chatmachaim like windows 11 task manager
Boycot koufuYesterday WP Punggol team were denied campaigning in Punggol Plaza by security, cannot enter Kofu, cannot give out flyers. The security just let the candidates walk around in 2nd level then that's it.![]()

Cos have DPM Gan to guard the gate. Put Two Cherry, SXL and YWL Mei Mei wor.Why are you so sure?
I gave him the credits for coming with the term circuit breakerErm...
GKY's ee degree is a b.art, not b.eng, not even b.sci.
We're screwed/****ed from the get go.
Yeah obviously hes not so Impt. Otherwise he would be placed in amk with lhl.
why not ? HSK almost lost the last round. never say never. keep in mind Punggol residents are mostly youngYes, not possible for a DPM to lose.
WP may have a better chance in GE2030.
Cos PAP wants to emotionally blackmail Punggol GRC voters that if they want to keep Gan Bo Yong they will have to not vote for WP lor.shouldnt he place in mp grc?
why put him in punggol?
tio bo
I am at Punggol Plaza kofu now. Happened to see DPM and his entourage giving out flyers with the plaza security accompanying them.They are inside now. My parents told me. Only Siti and 4 helpers