[GE2025] Punggol GRC

zwHrebmeM

Yahlor

And send COA to Tampines, then now say COA got potential...
Got potential send him to AMK lah...
Better still, send to MPBH immediate go into parliament

parchiao

I think he cannot tell who is Sinkie, who is pretend Sinkie aka Resident and who is Fake Talent. :s13:

Skoda29

You never send yr best man to defend later repent for 5yrs.Anyway anything can happen.

RedOrion

He basically an uncle what. Put in casual clothes...he can qualify as lkopitiam beer uncle liao.

NiNao

the people who bo hiew him are rich foreigners who are busy EARNING MONEY in singapore. the rich foreigners are busy CREATING JOBS FOR SINKIES. even ministar also llst dont dare to disturb the rich foreigners otherwise sinkies will run out of jobs

Jackal84

This Gan Bo Yong have zero humility and clearly demonstrate the current state of Govt. Nothing the Govt do is ever wrong.

Lee Bee Wah had to ask twice to squeeze an answer out of him.

If his response from the beginning was, "We overlooked TCM, we will discuss and consider allowing TCM to fully operate." he might have gotten some of my respect.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.