ST Optimist
Just move to Hougang ...... immediately get what u want ..... no need to waitI don't want to wait another 5 years. I don't know I got how many 5 years.
DPM sent to Punggol where no one cares about him. That’s sad to watch.
If not very boring 99percent of the post is whack pap.I am glad to see got people coming in this thread to try to defend PAP and whack WP
Mean they gan cheong liao

just stand outside mrt or shopping mall entrance can liao. like what alexis and harpeet doing.Haizz....
honestly speaking...wth is PAP tactics on the ground....
let me give some pointers bah...kind of pity GKY...
don't stand near or close to traffic light to canvas vote or shake hands...
ppl cross road or approach it are busy and want to get away from there asap...like standing in front of escalator...blocking path...
go under void deck...near lift...sure u will meet ppl go up or down in a HDB block...easier for his age and got shelter...
P.S. other parties can try out as well...![]()
Eileen bahwill she be at the roundtable 2nd round tmr night?![]()
If not very boring 99percent of the post is whack pap.
Ladies and gentlemen ,please tempered your expectations as Singaporean pawn Singapore is a national hobby.WP can retain hougang and ajunied is a blessing already.
Nobody is defending PAP or WP....everybody thot they r defending Spore....what is best for Spore.....Those for PAP basically dun want any change ...... Those for WP thot more free rider who just need to seat back ask questions find bones in eggs .. no need to do real work make PAP work harder is best..... but then.... if more n more ppl only know how to ask questions or worse all ask same question....then who do work?......If WP/other opposition cannot do work dun want to do work....duno how to do but only know how to build castle in the air ..n ... only know how to ask questions.....then no need so many of them......I am glad to see got people coming in this thread to try to defend PAP and whack WP
Mean they gan cheong liao
Perm banning clones is also a national hobby.Ladies and gentlemen ,please tempered your expectations as Singaporean pawn Singapore is a national hobby.WP can retain hougang and ajunied is a blessing already.