hardwarezoneguy
He most probably got Punggol Plan...This is getting absurd. Then why risk this saving of people's jobs by moving DPM Gan from his secured CCK GRC to Punggol GRC?
All the while they tell us they are the best and
By right our jobs should be all super safe under that 60 yrs of strong mandate and their party monopoly.
How come now suddenly admit is snakeoil and need to save sinkies jobs now?
He is just coming clean that the rest of the team are useless.the govt so big so strong so dominant, no alternatives to dpm gan if he loses ?
He is just coming clean that the rest of the team are useless.
Maybe he will use the same analogy for the other monitors soon.
Should be pretty accurate since some of them are acting blur about the high cost of living.
Ownself check ownself failed. Until need change law to save ownself after public saved ownselfI think NCM is supposed to be the guy to take the heat.
But the ex-CEO from NTUC pichar their lobang. That's why now all come out SavingPrivate RyanDPM Gan
I dun subscribe to the blame culture that the white side is doing now.do u trust the vast majority of the ppl to wake up or become daft again on actual day ?
i foresee is the latter instead
I dun subscribe to the blame culture that the white side is doing now.
I just do my part.
Shan ge and his other ridout bro should be happy that so far no opp whack them on the place they are stayingActually, this … but it wasn’t as big as it is now, until PAP made it so … calling it personal attack, negative politics and all that $#!t … and now even 山哥 also chap ji kar to say $#!t like “If he could stay in government …” that was so unnecessary.
Then, it is their choice.but many ppl will subscribe to it yeah...