zhoholang
prc imports are still campaigning for their whites on RedNote 小红书 today......![]()
Not surprising . They come from a country with one party rule
prc imports are still campaigning for their whites on RedNote 小红书 today......![]()
no idea.....Does RedNote (from China) need to comply with Singapore law?
Absolutely. But we all know that they love to practice 1country2systems.is this considered foreign interferences?
hahaha Mr ang see la dun follow instructionsHow like that?
Tonight we are out to prove one thing ...
Show our neighbour across the expressway that in northeast not only they got ball of steel ..we also have ball of titanium
all jhk laughing at sinkies that lack a pair.
many ah tiong in xhs supporting PAPgky to give victory speech soon
Sxl to tank the other 3 for 5 years?gky to give victory speech soon
got "problem" means what ?Now shd be finished administration, tying ballots boxes, sending to counting cntr. Maybe 9pm start counting, 10pm, if Punggol no sample count announcement with first batch, means got 'problem' liao.
if punggol stays under PAP, SK will see Punggol under a different light already lolPunggol pple, don't complain if cost of living is high for you if you have voted for PAP. Cos CDC and GST vouchers handout is enough for you.
You rather have PAP passing it then to have WP voting against it
SK also no chancemany ah tiong in xhs supporting PAP
punggol no chance for WP
Like sinkies Vs jhk? Lolif punggol stays under PAP, SK will see Punggol under a different light already lol
no have..all going to loseSK also no chance
Punggol also no chance
which GRC got chance ah ?