Can Or Not
Ok… what’s the point of this video? Pointless…
Back in 2015, all of these places were under Sembawang GRC. Suddenly the 888 side with Causeway Point was carved into Marsiling-Yew Tee GRC despite that side being as much Woodlands as the surroundings.
Then for this GE, they suddenly cut out the square area all the way to Admiralty MRT as Sembawang West SMC, even though that place is also Woodlands.
The naming as Sembawang West also makes no sense. Why not call it Admiralty SMC?
PAP very good in Confuse U then Convince U.... That is their Talent. Sinkies Lan lan need to follow.there must be a boundary somewhere right? everything also can complaint
Where’s the sea?When I am in serangoon central I saw welcome to Marine parade GRC. Lagi more shock
When it start to rain heavilyWhere’s the sea?![]()
Any google map layer of the GE2025 boundaries?
That’s our opposition for you lor.this is actually quite boliao..
All constituencies will have a spot on its border that is adjoined by two or more other constituencies..
Hougang can dragged to Bedok North.... OMG. WTF......When I am in serangoon central I saw welcome to Marine parade GRC. Lagi more shock
Think quite some of the lines are along the main road one.Amazing they have the data and know how to draw the lines.
Is it strange that the area around 888 in Woodlands is broken up into 3 different constituencies?