JustKidding
This day and age you chut this stunt, can resign alr la. Consperm wont win.
SDP very woke and messy and even the members pwn each other.sinkie pwn sinkie. makes ppp look like saint. GMS is like a saint who give chance to the look left look right guy. got team unity. SDP now got internal conflict.that's why SDP gonna lose support from:
- minorities who feel gg wrong not sensitive to them.
- boomers who feel ariffin over blown the whole matter.
think election deposit gone case liao.
csj must well turn this into a joke episode call her bo nao auntie let the audience laugh off maybe can save the campaignsee the face looks like those angsty butch aunty who likes to backstab and gossip
You are a new citizen?i have never even heard of such a term...but my mother has-so is jiuhukia also offensive?![]()
i think need to sack her liao if not pap will confirm stircsj must well turn this into a joke episode call her bo nao auntie let the audience laugh off maybe can save the campaign
Why she want to drag this story outIn August last year, Mr Ariffin was fined S$8,000 after pleading guilty to defaming KK Women's and Children's Hospital by publishing a woman's false account of a miscarriage.
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/ge2025-sdp-candidates-marsiling-yew-tee-grc-5046566
Sack now means auto disqualification of entire GRC candidates.i think need to sack her liao if not pap will confirm stir
Sack now means auto disqualification of entire GRC candidates.
got so many things to talk about .why need to talk bad about own team mate? really crazy.sinkie pwn sinkieLooks like so many here are experts at public speaking.
It's her first Elections and she does not have the experience. Very experienced Ministers have also used offensive words and caught red handed but they brushed it off as an off shoot.
cut people some slack, they are trying to represent you and speak for you in parliament. At least respect that
At least won't allow for a walkover mah, correct?Wont win anyway
I didn’t know KLK is racist. Furthermore, why would GW insult her own teammate? What is the context?
wlwl 马腾 kena 诈降记Cannot, the entire team will need to withdraw. Anyway, Marsiling-Yew Tee GRC is LW's ward they low chances of losing.
Get back deposits then she can leave SDP liao. Surprisingly when she at PSP that time quite reserved one, join SDP suddenly become like that.