[GE2025] SDP Discussion Thread

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

Can Or Not

I watch reaction of Dr Chee, actually he doesn’t appear to be embrassed by this incident. And he appears to be a normal course of event of interaction, discussion…

This is his style, encourage discussion. But Sg prefers something that works, and this seems to be wasting of time and nothing gets done.

But one thing for sure. He definitely is not PAP Team B or C… because Team B is WP…

86technie

Actually I am more concerned it’s built so close together… the newer estate such as Sengkang and Punggol… not very pleasant building so close together…
True also some blocks very close with each other.
They want to maximise PSF by squeezing flats together.

Can Or Not

True also some blocks very close with each other.
They want to maximise PSF by squeezing flats together.
I went to Punggol estate and it’s very hard to navigate walking around… it’s too close together…

kimsix

I went to Punggol estate and it’s very hard to navigate walking around… it’s too close together…

pap population ponzi policies. more population growth, inflation for them, shrinkflation for us.

6JtWtFH.png

we are at 6.04m last year. bet kkj this year report will hit 6.1m

covid save us sinkies, gave us some respite from pap relentless population chase :o
Chart_1_Total_Population.png

pigpigoink

naoadays think, think only, new HDB(BTO) close to each other... can go to tengah and see.

we not ridout road, 3x soccer field size hehe...

sg land very small and limited... oh wait!

Can Or Not

pap population ponzi policies. more population growth, inflation for them, shrinkflation for us.

6JtWtFH.png

covid save us sinkies, gave us some respite from pap relentless population chase :o
Old Lee has very good judgement. I do believe what he says about talent pool. Opposition may talk like tigers and lions, but I not sure if they can perform. Don’t forget they need to deal with international leaders and situation also… people from all walks of life. Now they only deal with disgruntled voters who hates PAP, something I do feel they got carried away.

kimsix

Old Lee has very good judgement. I do believe what he says about talent pool. Opposition may talk like tigers and lions, but I not sure if they can perform. Don’t forget they need to deal with international leaders and situation also… people from all walks of life. Now they only deal with disgruntled voters who hates PAP, something I do feel they got carried away.

international leaders are human too. opposition now got many educated and well spoken candidates.

what makes pap ministers special to speak better?

in the end, sinkapore is tiny dot, speak less the better.

zohn1999

6JtWtFH.png

The PAP are not on the ground to experience it. It is really not comfortable living with reduced living spaces. Public transport constant cramp. Flats and condos are really small. Shopping malls and food long queues. Foreign workers pinic, litter and blast music at town centres, shopping centres and parks. Not xenophobic they should enjoy their day off. But it comes at an expense to ppl.

kimsix

The PAP are not on the ground to experience it. It is really not comfortable living with reduced living spaces. Public transport constant cramp. Flats and condos are really small. Shopping malls and food long queues. Foreign workers pinic, litter and blast music at town centres, shopping centres and parks. Not xenophobic they should enjoy their day off. But it comes at an expense to ppl.

everything is numbers to them from their riderout monitors.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.