[GE2025] Tampines GRC

JustForFun

No eyes see.

Why candidate degraded to emo control techniques ?

Very low and NOT THE TYPE OF LEADER AND LEADERSHIP ? Act like a man minimally ??

1st and 2nd generation of PAP is not this weak and cmi ???

For 60 years governance, what is happening now ??

spunkbrat

IMG-3407.jpg

kyokoto

To be honest, if it was a 1 v 1 fight with WP, I think they'll lose sia. But! It's a 4 cornered fight, mai kia!!! Ho seh liao. Miscommunication is to your benefit.

AlmightyOnes

Gosh, don't know he has been in politics for 19 years already. Heard his health is not so good recently. I hope WP can win, so he can retire from politics and rest well.

dambio

I thought Tampines is bao jiak one for PAP? Why need to put on an act and beg for votes? :s13:

He wants to return home with me? No thanks, I am straight, and happily married with kids. :s13:

Vote for him so he can lead another team to Japan to learn how to wash toilets? On our expense again?

qcy888

You all be surprise what Malay residents at Tampines say about Masagos.

I think thats why Faisal is leading the WP team there.

Past elections, the opposition was only No Show Party, so they are not afraid. This time is different with WP. BTW LHL came to Tampines West today to garner support for them.

Ironside

Handsome Baey, SXL and TPL have the same problems

They have to hard carry unpopular MPs on their party’s strategy, allow the rest to leech their popularity

Too bad, it’s what your party wanted
If these three in the same GRC team, 天下无敌?like 萧峰, 虚竹, 段誉?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.