saw my first PSP poster directly outside KFC

PSP posters are outnumbered

PXL-20250423-131734413.jpg
The psp poster at my area is with their faces. But is poster
Then outside jurong point is pap got banner and poster

SecretAgent

yup. that's pole for me. (almost) Head shot. And video shows Hero Leong Mun Wai being the hero again, carrying the party forward
I only wanna to say..

Please don't bring age in after this! Dr Tan's reaction is as good as any youngster!

charleslee1989

Nice right the shirt.

Nomination speech no need to say so much due to time limit. Ur mic cut off also pai seh. Just give a summary. Leave the rest to rally and talk

PAp talk long winded that's why SH get cut off
Yup.....

That's why I damn scared Stephanie kena like the SH incident...

So what's ur role ?
I was just her assenter lor

But this ish not the first time chiu went on TV Bro charleslee1989!!! :(

but not Live TV!!!

going for a walk to spot the PSP truck

posters of PSP still not up in my area.

surprisingly PSP poster in pioneer are up

taken directly outside Jurong West stadium
PXL-20250423-125923204.jpg
The PSP truck should be going around lah...

pap posters out numbering psp in pioneer
Budget lah...

Kinda expected, last election also same thing. So far never seen a single PSP poster.. but met them a few times doing walkabout. Never seen a PAP walkabout before in contrast

I think the PSP strategy is more about connecting through people rather than poster
Very astute!

saw my first PSP poster directly outside KFC

PSP posters are outnumbered

PXL-20250423-131734413.jpg
sigh

True. PSP do not have a big budget, unlike PAP. PSP have to spend prudently. Connecting (back) on the ground is more effective than blasting physical ads.

Why do I say "back", Dr Tan wants to connect back with their old residents, those residents whom he served for 26 years in Ayer Rajah. Moreover, with residents who moved from Ama Keng to Boon Lay / Jurong West / Taman Jurong. He used to have a clinic at Blk 492, and his cousin's clinic at near Blk 505.

By the way, just now when I passed by Blk 505 market, I saw PSP posters and no PAP posters. Don't worry! PSP posters will be up soon.
huh for your last para??

Did anyone see the video of the gantry almost hit TCB and LMW? It was totally like the Trump moment where the bullet missed him sia
I saw it happen lol...It was just a weird coincidence!

I saw it all go down in real time!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.