Genshin Impact

Blindaim

i did once the best record is 21 sec... for the full rotation with the last Q...

Nefer rotation, i got brain freeze for half a sec when doing the second E... the second time use sklill. E 3xCA "E" 3 x CA...

ya, very annoying. The Nefer non-skill (normal) charge attack animation is quite long and get stun-lock after animation finished. So need to release the charge earlier after 3xCA, and then spam E, to make sure don't start the normal CA animation.

helloicanseeu

i try using test dummy 2 with this nefer team can do around 3.4m per rotation (but my stats is not optimal for this build) . Gemini ,give me the rotation lol..

Team member
Columbina (C0) - Prototype Amber R5
Lauma (C0R1)
Nahida (C2R1)
Nefer (C0) - Blackmarrow Lantern R5

Rotation
Nefer: Tap E (Skill) — Apply initial Dendro and set up the conversion field.
Columbina: E \ Q — Apply off-field Hydro and trigger Prototype Amber healing.
Lauma: Q \ Hold E — Buff reaction damage and shred Dendro RES.
Nahida: E \ Q — Apply Deepwood shred and massive EM buff.
Nefer: E \ 3x Charged Attack \ E \ 3x Charged Attack \ Q — Maximize field time damage.

The Nefer Buff Summary

SourceBuff Name / TypeDirect Effect on Nefer
Nahida C2Root of Fullness+20% Crit Rate & +100% Crit DMG (Shade only).
Lauma P1Nascent Gleam+15% Crit Rate & +100% Crit DMG (Shade only).
Nahida Q + R1Shrine of Maya+250 EM (Flat) & +48 EM (Weapon).
Lauma Q + Sign.Pale Hymn+250 EM (Flat) & +120 EM (Weapon).
Columbina P1Lunar ReflectionIncreases Dew Capacity to 6 (Ensures Nefer has "fuel").
Columbina QMoon Sign+20-40% Base DMG to all Lunar Reactions (The "Multiplier").
Lauma QFrostgrove Buff+40% Lunar-Bloom DMG bonus.
Lauma EFrostgrove Shred-25% Dendro & Hydro RES on enemies.
Nahida (Art.)Deepwood Shred-30% Dendro RES (4-pc set).
R5 LanternRossum's Resolve+96% Bloom DMG & +48% Lunar-Bloom DMG.

*Nahida C2 & Lauma P1 Crit Dmg does not stacks. Crit Rate does stacks..

This is the dps following the rotation.. but i havent get used to the dash cancelled yet.. should about to be a little bit more.. and work on my artifacts..

what is this? dps meter? lol never see before

Cometdevil

sian the lantern rite mini quest cannot dps fast enough for today's lunar bloom stage.
is got what trick to do ar?

helloicanseeu

who is excited about the incoming geo main dps?

i skipped itto and navia, maybe i should extend for this one ... lol

Blindaim

who is excited about the incoming geo main dps?

i skipped itto and navia, maybe i should extend for this one ... lol

I will try to get C2 Zibai and hope can get C6 illuga by then. It is hard without a lunar team to use and also because i skipped most geo dps previously. Geo contents is nightmare to challenge when it show up.

philips107

I will try to get C2 Zibai and hope can get C6 illuga by then. It is hard without a lunar team to use and also because i skipped most geo dps previously. Geo contents is nightmare to challenge when it show up.
My 1 and only Geo DPS Ooga Booga team is

- C6 Noelle (with C2 Redhorn Stonethresher, Marechaussee Hunter Artifact Set)
- C6 Yujin
- C6 Gorou
- C2 Furina

Not enough for 75 pulls, will try my luck for Zibai .... Now with Imaginarium , 1 DPS is not enough :cry:

Blindaim

My 1 and only Geo DPS Ooga Booga team is

- C6 Noelle (with C2 Redhorn Stonethresher, Marechaussee Hunter Artifact Set)
- C6 Yujin
- C6 Gorou
- C2 Furina

Not enough for 75 pulls, will try my luck for Zibai .... Now with Imaginarium , 1 DPS is not enough :cry:

Columbina seems to buff Noelle team too. Dps is decent (around 100K+). Noelle spin has no ICD so can do a lot of geo application. Double Hydro Noelle team.

Old artifact if focus on Noelle personal dmg.
Lunar artifacts + Columbina + Aino if focus on lunar crystallize reaction dmg.

NuaMan

Spoilers ahead :

NuaMan

knn, i earlier posted a youtube video of how to pronounce one character name and still tio age verification.
I didn't even explicitly type out her name.

-- edit --
at last I am able to edit my previous post to make it more age friendly.

philips107

Columbina seems to buff Noelle team too. Dps is decent (around 100K+). Noelle spin has no ICD so can do a lot of geo application. Double Hydro Noelle team.

Old artifact if focus on Noelle personal dmg.
Lunar artifacts + Columbina + Aino if focus on lunar crystallize reaction dmg.

Noelle does not generate much energy particles herself and my weapon for her does not have a ER substat (vs the vid), so for my team, Yujin and Gorou are equipped with Favonious weapons to feed her the energy particles.

She only does gd damage with her burst so I try to maintain 100% burst uptime.

Like the vid mentioned, can swap her out to other team members, and swap her back in with her burst still available. Her C6 also helps to increase her burst duration, by 1 sec for every enemy defeated, up to max 10 seconds.

Now she has another competitor in the cleaning / maid competition : Ineffa ! :ROFLMAO:

helloicanseeu

ok, having a great time with mods today, figured out all the nonsense and fixed all the s h i t with green textures ... lol

took a bit of experimentation googling and whatever, wouldnt want to play genshin w/o them
i did quit hsr and zzz because they took too much time, thinking of going back to hsr despite the horrific power creep

fQ0rLAJ.gif

evildoer

i gave in over the weekend.. and top up lol... now my Columbina is C2.. fail every 50/50 for columbina... left with 54 pull for zibai... i had to skip 6.4 Varka and flinn.. for Nicole

evildoer

what is this? dps meter? lol never see before
it is game mode Miliastra wonderland in Genshin.. you can't miss it.. the lobby is Test dummy 2

Miliastra Wonderland is a user-generated content (UGC) gameplay system in Genshin Impact launching in late 2025 that allows players to create, share, and play custom stages, mini-games, and multiplayer modes. Unlocked after completing the prologue Archon quest, it features a "Wonderland Stage" builder and allows customization of a "Wonderland Manekin" character.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.