Genshin Impact

rrr2015

hm..yelan and xingqiu burst can last for both of their field time meh ?
always play vape buay sian ah
Clorinde coming along might be good for overload & Chevreuse for extra buff? :LOL:

me just roll for Neuvillette & soon need to bench him liao 😠

Trueblue82

439839712_450613344289607_27053127945251288_n.jpg

Dear Traveler, the event wishes "The Hearth's Ashen Shadow," "Conjuring Chiaroscuro," and "Epitome Invocation" will be available on April 24!

Blindaim

huh ? meaning she have interruption resistance at C0

Not very clear but I think only the elemental skill attack itself is interruption resistance at C0 and 80% for charged attack. Think need C1 to have the useful interruption resistance when dealing damage with normal attack. Or just spam charged attack if C0.

Roughice

Thinking of starting genshin impact for Arlecchino. Is she beginner friendly? Or need a lot of limited chars to be effective

evildoer

Thinking of starting genshin impact for Arlecchino. Is she beginner friendly? Or need a lot of limited chars to be effective
She is quite versatile . can fit in a couple of good team comp as an onfield DPS... but sadly she cant work with one of the best damage booster, Furina , cause furina elemental skill actually take life away for every team member.. and Arl cannot be healed by any other character beside her own burst .. i don't know maybe with a strong shielder might

but fear not .. She is perfect with Benny (another great damage booster).. and from the youtube she is good for overload team .. her E skill can chase down enemy easily.

Starting the game with Arl .. i don't know.. cause if u literally just start , you might not have a pool of great support to make Arl great. example you need a shielder for C0.. for resistance to interruption .. but when u start the game you have only Noellle and her shield wasn't that consistent until u have more of her constellation.

But then again .. when u just start.. with Arl u can definitely bull doze the game story arc and all it's event dungeon . only challenge is full star abyss ..

Actually at the end.. don't play the Genshin chasing meta.. just choose the character or gameplay you like is more important. Cause all it's contents can be completed , with any well invested character and time ..

Roughice

She is quite versatile . can fit in a couple of good team comp as an onfield DPS... but sadly she cant work with one of the best damage booster, Furina , cause furina elemental skill actually take life away for every team member.. and Arl cannot be healed by any other character beside her own burst .. i don't know maybe with a strong shielder might

but fear not .. She is perfect with Benny (another great damage booster).. and from the youtube she is good for overload team .. her E skill can chase down enemy easily.

Starting the game with Arl .. i don't know.. cause if u literally just start , you might not have a pool of great support to make Arl great. example you need a shielder for C0.. for resistance to interruption .. but when u start the game you have only Noellle and her shield wasn't that consistent until u have more of her constellation.

But then again .. when u just start.. with Arl u can definitely bull doze the game story arc and all it's event dungeon . only challenge is full star abyss ..

Actually at the end.. don't play the Genshin chasing meta.. just choose the character or gameplay you like is more important. Cause all it's contents can be completed , with any well invested character and time ..
Yes understand where you are coming from, am currently playing Star Rail. Have heard that the abyss is not as punishing as MoC.
If I start today, possible to get 160 pulls before her banner ends to guarantee her? Am intending to buy weltkin and maybe battlepass if I can clear it.

evildoer

Yes understand where you are coming from, am currently playing Star Rail. Have heard that the abyss is not as punishing as MoC.
If I start today, possible to get 160 pulls before her banner ends to guarantee her? Am intending to buy weltkin and maybe battlepass if I can clear it.
i think it's possible... but u have to chong whatever give primo. when u just start, there's chest literately every comer.. i think it's possible to get 160 pull .. cause now there is like 5 nations worth of quest and chests.

each banner had 21 days... you might have to spend few hours a days exploring solving chest puzzle.. but i definitely think it doable

anyway i suggest you just download the game and try if you like the combat system first. worry about the character later.. if you really like how it feels.. even if u miss Arl .. you might have enough for next 5* .. or maybe save for furina or the next pryo archon

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.