evildoer
hm..yelan and xingqiu burst can last for both of their field time meh ?i thinking pairing arlecchino with hutao should be interesting. both DPS no need healer.
always play vape buay sian ahhm..yelan and xingqiu burst can last for both of their field time meh ?
YayOfficial 4 stars are: Freminet, Lynette, Xiangling
my xiangling c6 liao![]()
Dear Traveler, the event wishes "The Hearth's Ashen Shadow," "Conjuring Chiaroscuro," and "Epitome Invocation" will be available on April 24!
Mine c6 toomy xiangling c6 liao![]()
Last min ARLECCHINO buff
huh ? meaning she have interruption resistance at C0
tomorrow we will see ~ so sexcitied againNot very clear but I think only the elemental skill attack itself is interruption resistance at C0. Think need C1 to have the useful interruption resistance when dealing damage.
She is quite versatile . can fit in a couple of good team comp as an onfield DPS... but sadly she cant work with one of the best damage booster, Furina , cause furina elemental skill actually take life away for every team member.. and Arl cannot be healed by any other character beside her own burst .. i don't know maybe with a strong shielder mightThinking of starting genshin impact for Arlecchino. Is she beginner friendly? Or need a lot of limited chars to be effective
Yes understand where you are coming from, am currently playing Star Rail. Have heard that the abyss is not as punishing as MoC.She is quite versatile . can fit in a couple of good team comp as an onfield DPS... but sadly she cant work with one of the best damage booster, Furina , cause furina elemental skill actually take life away for every team member.. and Arl cannot be healed by any other character beside her own burst .. i don't know maybe with a strong shielder might
but fear not .. She is perfect with Benny (another great damage booster).. and from the youtube she is good for overload team .. her E skill can chase down enemy easily.
Starting the game with Arl .. i don't know.. cause if u literally just start , you might not have a pool of great support to make Arl great. example you need a shielder for C0.. for resistance to interruption .. but when u start the game you have only Noellle and her shield wasn't that consistent until u have more of her constellation.
But then again .. when u just start.. with Arl u can definitely bull doze the game story arc and all it's event dungeon . only challenge is full star abyss ..
Actually at the end.. don't play the Genshin chasing meta.. just choose the character or gameplay you like is more important. Cause all it's contents can be completed , with any well invested character and time ..
i think it's possible... but u have to chong whatever give primo. when u just start, there's chest literately every comer.. i think it's possible to get 160 pull .. cause now there is like 5 nations worth of quest and chests.Yes understand where you are coming from, am currently playing Star Rail. Have heard that the abyss is not as punishing as MoC.
If I start today, possible to get 160 pulls before her banner ends to guarantee her? Am intending to buy weltkin and maybe battlepass if I can clear it.
tomorrow we will see ~ so sexcitied again
no ler.. still sticking on the plan C0mean will be trying for constellations as oppose to wat u say only getting c0?![]()