Genting FAQ - Part 2

Denikeve

i dun like fri to sun as it is normally casino HUAT HUAT HUAT day as they sure go for a KILL since many punters up there
wkday better :s13:

take 2 days MC on wed nite and tursday morning chiong up ahhh

say diarrhea only give one day MC. u teach me what to tell doc so will give 2 day MC I chiong with u lor hahaha

myben5

Can anyone advise on the route to get from Genting to Malacca on a weekday? =:p

Planning to leave Genting after check-out on Wednesday. This is what I've read, though may be wrong so need some advise. :)

- take bus from First World Hotel to Mushroom Farm? Can advise how much to pay?
- take coach from Mushroom Farm to KL Sentral? Cost?
- take train from KL Sentral to TBS? Correct?
- take coach from TBS to Melaka Sentral. (This, I've done, so is okay.:o )

The 2 coaches that I'll be taking to KL Sentral, I don't need to pre-book, do I? Hope to reach Melaka before dark. =:p

Thanks in advance for any help here! :)

FREE shuttle bus from first world to mushroom farm
more convenience take cable car/bus to pudu/k.l sentral than train to bts
bts to melaka only 2 hours by bus

Habrosus

You should be able to take bus to malacca from mushroom farm bus terminal. Dont have to go to kl sentral.

FREE shuttle bus from first world to mushroom farm
more convenience take cable car/bus to pudu/k.l sentral than train to bts
bts to melaka only 2 hours by bus

yes, you can,
better take coach from BTS to malacca very efficient

Thanks so much for your help! :)

soundman

Will be going from 1-3 July staying at Maxim for 50GP. Taking Transtar premium at $72 per person. Pick up near my house at queensway shopping centre and drop at Resort hotel instead of Mushroom Farm.

seabiscuit

Be careful bros and sis. Car antenna was stolen at strawberry farm just now. Saw a man resting in his old proton wira parking few lots away. He was gone when we went back to the car park and also my car antenna.

Petslave

Be careful bros and sis. Car antenna was stolen at strawberry farm just now. Saw a man resting in his old proton wira parking few lots away. He was gone when we went back to the car park and also my car antenna.

Antenna also they take? :vijayadmin: so sorry about the losses! be safe:eek:

MarsAttack

hmm OK then postpone to Sept then.

hi i will be going to genting on Sept which coach is recommend to take.
will be going genting and kl

Many coaches available. Many Singaporeans choose Transtar, coz can both alight and embark at Resort Hotel B5, save the hassle of taking shuttle bus between FWH and mushroom farm. There are coaches cheaper than Transtar; I guess some people willing to pay more for the convenience.

zhiwei1984

Many coaches available. Many Singaporeans choose Transtar, coz can both alight and embark at Resort Hotel B5, save the hassle of taking shuttle bus between FWH and mushroom farm. There are coaches cheaper than Transtar; I guess some people willing to pay more for the convenience.

mushroom farm got terminal?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.