SlotsMad
Whaaa bro its been long time since last @@ u in here haha
How urs raiding?
Jus came back from Taipei...next raid or shall I say stay would be sometime end Feb...sad thing is that GP points are practically useless for Highland Hotel..screen always display NA for the dates I chose..only certain Thurs to Sat vacancies available for Resort hotel...so now play wait and see lor..I tell you next week![]()
Jus came back from Taipei...next raid or shall I say stay would be sometime end Feb...sad thing is that GP points are practically useless for Highland Hotel..screen always display NA for the dates I chose..only certain Thurs to Sat vacancies available for Resort hotel...so now play wait and see lor..
Good luck to all going up soon and during the CNY
Huat Huat Huat
going up later in the morning..
huat ah
anyone redeem the free world sim card ? may i ask how to do so ?
First trip for 2013
Blah no rooms @ HH using GP for the above dates..so kena stay RH freaking X too kena deduct 67 GP
Must make sure the slots cough out some $ to at least cover coach and meals![]()
Just go to the Kiosk where u normally check ur GP and go redeem the free starter pack. After print out the voucher head to the Worldcard Center near to Kenny Rogers the World SIM Card counter its there and u can redeem your free SIM with pre-loaded of RM3.00 in it. Follow the instruction in the booklet to activiate your SIM.
FYI dun SMS back to SG as the SMS cost ard RM0.50

Am back, not a good trip, got the flu bug n wife down with cough, almost the whole coach coughing when returning back to sg, overheard auntie sitting behind me saying her hubby kena fever on the way there, like me
So, my advice is wear a mask or totally avoid going there![]()
Cable car down for maintainance 14-18 Jan 2013.
A lot of places inside casino no smoking liao, WTF.
No more plastic bag when taobaoing in first world cafe + genting counter selling pineapple tarts, need to buy rm2 recycle bag. KNN, like that oso want to earn. Pui !
then next time i should put recycle bag in the luggage already hmmIssit very cold? Tink mostly getting the virus inside casino. Inside casino must drink more water, i mean plain water, not their tea or juice.
chiak por Can drink Guinness Stout alsochiak por
Issit very cold? Tink mostly getting the virus inside casino. Inside casino must drink more water, i mean plain water, not their tea or juice.