Genting FAQ - Part 2

Weaboo

i go genting... knn need to wear long pants, i go giordano buy 2 for 175 rm. heng got huat abit on their electronic roulette can jiak the coffee terrace buffet... quite fun i rate 10/10

yamenaidepure

i go genting... knn need to wear long pants, i go giordano buy 2 for 175 rm. heng got huat abit on their electronic roulette can jiak the coffee terrace buffet... quite fun i rate 10/10

Well then i not dunno liao as i really saw quite a significant amount of people (males) wearing 3 quarter pants. :s22::s22::s22:
Unless i saw something i not supposed to see :eek::eek::eek:
Luckily got huat. :s13:

poonyq

Well then i not dunno liao as i really saw quite a significant amount of people (males) wearing 3 quarter pants. :s22::s22::s22:
Unless i saw something i not supposed to see :eek::eek::eek:
Luckily got huat. :s13:

You didnt see anything you are not suppose to see, I was there last month and i went in with a Burms in both FW Casino & GH Casino. But i am not allowed in GH Casino Sliver Room cos i am not in the correct attire (Long Pants).

poonyq

btw, anyone has stayed in FWH New Tower XYZ Rooms or Tower2a? How is it? Is it a Separate check in or.... same same?

yamenaidepure

You didnt see anything you are not suppose to see, I was there last month and i went in with a Burms in both FW Casino & GH Casino. But i am not allowed in GH Casino Sliver Room cos i am not in the correct attire (Long Pants).

Thanks for the clarification. :)

BuGGi3

btw, anyone has stayed in FWH New Tower XYZ Rooms or Tower2a? How is it? Is it a Separate check in or.... same same?

As of last went in Feb, same check-in place n procedure. Tower 2A is at the very far end though. Honestly speaking, the rooms are still small but furnitures are new, nothing impressive.

ronleech

Hi guys,

I think I lost my genting silver card. Any idea how to get replacement? I had used it to book my upcoming trip to genting.

Thanks.

Habrosus

Hi guys,

I think I lost my genting silver card. Any idea how to get replacement? I had used it to book my upcoming trip to genting.

Thanks.

At their application counter with your passport? Just tell them you've lost yours and need a replacement.

Habrosus

OK. Thanks. Was thinking to report via their website and get them send one to me before my trip....

May be a good idea too, if you give them enough time to do that before your trip.

I applied my card online, but they only sent me a blue one. Had to upgrade it to the silver one when I got there, at the same time a friend went to replace his lost card. End of the day, still had to queue. :s13:

Weaboo

yup i did. try to get a room at lvl 8, coz it will link to the plaza allowing for easy access to shopping area & morning bfast

poonyq

Is the TV still boxed TV? I want to connect my ipad to watch if they switched to a LCD or LED tv. haha

Zaalaa

Is the TV still boxed TV? I want to connect my ipad to watch if they switched to a LCD or LED tv. haha

the last time i went at beginning of the year. i think it's a flat screen tv. but the connector not very sure which type.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.