something
双飞啊!~
双飞啊!~
Crawford room nice anot. Never stay before
Actually min bet is not 100ringgit.
I saw 50 ringgit tables at the Hollywood/circus palace casino
If you play the computer bacarrat , the minimum bet is only 20 ringgit.
Computer bacarrat meaning a real croupier dealing, but u bet from the computer seat
Is anyone here Gold member. How to get ah? The counter guy at the fenting rewarda card counter tell me need 1000 points then send application to gold department
Means what. Must bet how much and bet how long
how you guys accumulate so many GP pts?

Is anyone here Gold member. How to get ah? The counter guy at the fenting rewarda card counter tell me need 1000 points then send application to gold department
Means what. Must bet how much and bet how long
International room got RM50 baccarat too, but the same table will change the min bet on different timing or depend on crowd?? , RM50, RM100, RM200
they also building Genting Premium Outlet further down the hill.
i also nvr got chance to stay as room always BLOCKED
mid nov lai lai lai
U all go genting to do what ah? Just gamble?
The food where nice ah. The coffee terrace dinner buffet like soso only.
Any good food to recommens in genting
Share some advice how to get gold card leh. Hehe.
Anyone else here play electronic bacarrat?
The casino at genting grand got this area have 2 bacarrat tables,roulette,big small dice
All in one. Can sit down at the computer and bet for 20 ringgit nia.
Real croupier doing.
Feel more relax to play electronic leh.
Put chips to play at table shiok if everyone put banker and win together. But min100 very fast can lose all wor.