Genting FAQ - Part 2

boxup911

Crawford room nice anot. Never stay before

Crawford room is luxurious and bed is very comfy. Has those "branded" wash kit free & free buffet breakfast. Small living room alike separated from bed but I use gp pts to redeem is like 750gp per weekday night. 😃

Roman Reigns

Actually min bet is not 100ringgit.

I saw 50 ringgit tables at the Hollywood/circus palace casino

If you play the computer bacarrat , the minimum bet is only 20 ringgit.
Computer bacarrat meaning a real croupier dealing, but u bet from the computer seat

Roman Reigns

Is anyone here Gold member. How to get ah? The counter guy at the fenting rewarda card counter tell me need 1000 points then send application to gold department

Means what. Must bet how much and bet how long

sgp1988

Actually min bet is not 100ringgit.

I saw 50 ringgit tables at the Hollywood/circus palace casino

If you play the computer bacarrat , the minimum bet is only 20 ringgit.
Computer bacarrat meaning a real croupier dealing, but u bet from the computer seat

Even International Room has RM50 tables.

If you want RM25 or RM10, you have to play FSG (those mobile tablets)

hwarzoner

International room got RM50 baccarat too, but the same table will change the min bet on different timing or depend on crowd?? , RM50, RM100, RM200

they also building Genting Premium Outlet further down the hill.

hwarzoner

Maxim corridor :)
haha.jpg

boxup911

Is anyone here Gold member. How to get ah? The counter guy at the fenting rewarda card counter tell me need 1000 points then send application to gold department

That is for silver card to gold. I got my gold yrs back. It's auto invitation + they give 500nn slots credit & 300 meal voucher. Must play with more money turnover to get more gp. 😉😉

vaxvms

no need 1000 gp, if u high roller 3d2n maxim liao

sgp1988

International room got RM50 baccarat too, but the same table will change the min bet on different timing or depend on crowd?? , RM50, RM100, RM200

they also building Genting Premium Outlet further down the hill.

No idea, but they are various table minimums.

And there will be a Zouk there too.
Gt1.jpg

Roman Reigns

U all go genting to do what ah? Just gamble?

The food where nice ah. The coffee terrace dinner buffet like soso only.

Any good food to recommens in genting

Denikeve

i also nvr got chance to stay as room always BLOCKED

mid nov lai lai lai

May go during mid nov during the third weekend, but haven't confirm yet. Depend on the group I going with. They may just want to go malacca or kl (e.g. Saboon) nia.

boxup911

U all go genting to do what ah? Just gamble?

The food where nice ah. The coffee terrace dinner buffet like soso only.

Any good food to recommens in genting

Imperial Rama, MingRen restaurant, Genting palace restaurant & seasons for wine lovers.

boxup911

Who going on 2nd week of Nov? Wanna meet up? Me going with group of obasans. Gold/platinum cards here to chiong VIP room. 😎😎

Roman Reigns

Share some advice how to get gold card leh. Hehe.

Anyone else here play electronic bacarrat?
The casino at genting grand got this area have 2 bacarrat tables,roulette,big small dice

All in one. Can sit down at the computer and bet for 20 ringgit nia.

Real croupier doing.

Feel more relax to play electronic leh.

Put chips to play at table shiok if everyone put banker and win together. But min100 very fast can lose all wor.

boxup911

Share some advice how to get gold card leh. Hehe.

Anyone else here play electronic bacarrat?
The casino at genting grand got this area have 2 bacarrat tables,roulette,big small dice

All in one. Can sit down at the computer and bet for 20 ringgit nia.

Real croupier doing.

Feel more relax to play electronic leh.

Put chips to play at table shiok if everyone put banker and win together. But min100 very fast can lose all wor.

That 3 in 1 machine quite confusing unless u play only single game. I play electronic roulette & certain slots machine. 1 round per roulette is about rm500 & slots oso around there. U must quite often go there & sometimes book 5 stars above hotel using gp pts or cash. Place per bet in machine every time above min rm300 to earn more turnover for gp pts. Once u have lots of gp pts the internal genting casino system will take note of you.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.