Genting FAQ - Part 2

vaxvms

not anytime soon leh bro. this trip was going to be my last for this half of the year cos my exams are coming in May and after that will be busy training for a sports competition until July. any trip will have to wait until July liao sian.

at most maybe squeeze in a short trip after my exams but highly unlikely.

so no **** **** recent trip =:p

u good life take flt to and fro haha
btw wat the market rate for taxi to LCCT now?
or u took the van?

Denikeve

so no **** **** recent trip =:p

u good life take flt to and fro haha
btw wat the market rate for taxi to LCCT now?
or u took the van?

no **** lah. waiting for opportunity go with u then u can teach me how to find ****. hahaha.

No la we only flew there. come back took coach.

vaxvms

Damn lol i also havnt tried **** **** Ler...scared scared haha

better dun try lah ..be a good father

btw wat lobang u pm tat si gin nah , share share leh
i gg up this mid mth + school holiday wk

vaxvms

wow june holiday also entited for
Promotion : GRC FAIR MARCH 2013

just book 1st since 22Gp for 2 nite only resort hotel

btw if book liao dun go any penalty har?
GP no problem as think i have quite a fair bit to spare

vaxvms

hope si ki na Denikeve holding more of this note in his next trip

nz4spk.jpg

Ringwraiths

better dun try lah ..be a good father

btw wat lobang u pm tat si gin nah , share share leh
i gg up this mid mth + school holiday wk

lol no la bro nothing kinky or dirty la its just for the information of the 2013 Formula 1 volunteer if u keen i let u know also

Denikeve

wow june holiday also entited for
Promotion : GRC FAIR MARCH 2013

just book 1st since 22Gp for 2 nite only resort hotel

btw if book liao dun go any penalty har?
GP no problem as think i have quite a fair bit to spare

no penalty no need scared.

gnixer

who's up in genting during gd fri holiday?
maybe we can huat together lol

Denikeve

sometimes they offer free rooms dont need gp or anything.
book liao dont go any penalty??

this one I think got penalty. so better dont try. and if u get those free rooms u don't check in by 8pm they will auto cancel the room too. I kanna before. haha

digisales

sometimes they offer free rooms dont need gp or anything.
book liao dont go any penalty??

you can book first, but if u cannot make it need call and cancel 3 days b4 check in date. if not will have penalty of GPs

vaxvms

the promo not valid for July period leh. I only can go in July haha

i booked june one mah :)

check in by 8 pm ?
think u just email them and tell them late check in will do
last time i check in ard 11pm after "activities" in KL

vaxvms

you can book first, but if u cannot make it need call and cancel 3 days b4 check in date. if not will have penalty of GPs

u mean those room need 0 GP only? or apply to all room redeem using GP ?

Denikeve

i booked june one mah :)

check in by 8 pm ?
think u just email them and tell them late check in will do
last time i check in ard 11pm after "activities" in KL

haha June I cannot mah. only July second week then can. haha.

that time I left SG in the morning like 8am didn't expect to take 13 hours to reach Genting. kl damn jam. reached at 9pm and the person told me my room gt cancelled at 8pm ask me call the reservation center to see what they can do. the cso wasn't able to help so i complain to manager and got 2 rooms free.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.