Genting FAQ - Part 2

multi

they send SMS out de...my friend even fgot RM 200 credit to gamble...i dont have:(

Will be self driving on 18Mar for 2 nite 3 days ...1 March 2013 online 1 for 1 free...see can grab highland hotel or not.kekeke

Thanks bro, will wait for 1st Mar....and hope you HUAT big big there.:s12:

givansingapore

SlotsMad

Walau Denikeve, SGD 2K & MYR 4K :eek:

Well done !:love:

I hope to achieve the same or better in the next 19 hours when I arrive at GH :D

Denikeve

I hope to achieve the same or better in the next 19 hours when I arrive at GH :D

lol that was for my previous trip. this trip not as huat. was down more than 1k but recouped back + a few hundred extra only.

have a safe trip bro. most importantly huat ahhh!

Denikeve

Bro, later come back can check price of satay fish? I bought in SG at $2.80. I wanna compare different :)

qs5pKXM.jpg

ZEyJT7f.jpg

hi bro, this is what I could find at the local products place at gohtong jaya. hope it helps.

Denikeve

enxY1gq.jpg

6X55S0s.jpg

received these two emails when I'm on the way back to SG. so fast Genting tempt me to go back. hahaha

givansingapore

Good luck to you. I did not have much luck with slots last weekend when i'm up there. Saw one uncle sitting beside me in Bank Buster winning the minor and mini jackpot though. My loss and later winnings are mainly recoup back from the table games.

vaxvms

Thanks bro, will wait for 1st Mar....and hope you HUAT big big there.:s12:

just redeem school holiday go up again in case 1 mar no more room....school holiday of cos with family :s13:
the wk b4 bzi trip + extend a bit for leisure

Denikeve

when going bro?

long waited to go up have "war" with uncle lim

not anytime soon leh bro. this trip was going to be my last for this half of the year cos my exams are coming in May and after that will be busy training for a sports competition until July. any trip will have to wait until July liao sian.

at most maybe squeeze in a short trip after my exams but highly unlikely.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.