ya go get it at the new membership counters outside IR. me
till now still haven't use though. prefer to rely on my hotlink SIM card haha
Thanks bro for advice and actually its not the concern of the newly added family member / kids but ....its other things la...![]()
thinking of heading to genting on 18th mar for 2 nights...anyone knows where's the cheapest i can book rooms? on genting website itself?
i just signed up as the worldcard member...any idea how do i go about collecting the card? dosen't state on the website...or is it just the worldcard counters in genting?
thanks!
WTF WTF WTF ... Sorry bro and sis recently was feeling very down and moody due to relationship issue... Hearts realy hurts man
bro chill la. u will get over this troubled period soon. think positive be positive.
watever it is still life still need to move on
think of ur kid and u will be better
enjoy the most beautiful/best moment with ur kids now when they are <5
When people live together, sure will have friction.
Endure, endure and endure.
If cannot tahan, bring the matter up to whoever involved in a calm way.
Give and take lor.
Good luck bro.
u mean sentosa IR can get?
any reason grab and no use? hotlink better har?
thinking of heading to genting on 18th mar for 2 nights...anyone knows where's the cheapest i can book rooms? on genting website itself?
i just signed up as the worldcard member...any idea how do i go about collecting the card? dosen't state on the website...or is it just the worldcard counters in genting?
thanks!
Thanks bros for the advice...hmm my advice to all its that when coming to matter concerning "Heart" dun play play...haizzz
At the moment m going thru a tough time trying to get myself back on track although its very hard![]()
I knew i shouldnt but ...
haven't get degree how to find work? haha. graduating in 3 months time woohoo.
Thanks bros for the advice...hmm my advice to all its that when coming to matter concerning "Heart" dun play play...haizzz
At the moment m going thru a tough time trying to get myself back on track although its very hard![]()
i PSLE also no issue... Father GM of a shipping company...then can slow slow come lor
thanks!If you drive up, book in genting website, or else just book from any tour agencies.
I think the worldcard will arrive by slow mail.
thanks!
should be taking 707 travel coach, 50% off the 2nd ticket so about $57 for return coach tickets. not too bad i guess. seems like i can't even book resort hotel now unless you're silver and above member? thought could use my dad's card to book but the cardholder have to be present to checkin, sian.

Hello will be moi bergin trip to genting this Sunday.
I'm 17. Cannot go inside casino right? Planning to eat and lepak for the whole of 3 days there. (Sunday morning - Wednesday night)
Any buffet to recommend? I would like to eat buffet for once a day or if there's a lot of buffet restaurant I don't mine a fee a day. What's the pricing like? Cheap and nice food anywhere to reccomend? I don't wanna get lost too when my parents go to the casino. (No Data roaming)
Will there be free wifi in the hotel?
Is there macdonalds kfc there?thanks for the input
Sinkie will be given silver card.
I tried to hint the worldcard counter person for a change to silver card but was asked to clock hrs at table![]()