Genting FAQ - Part 2

Ringwraiths

Pain will be washed away as time passes... move on and don't look back. Saying is easier than done... You got to help yourself on that... take care ;)

Ya bro...this few days its like the toughess times of my life...wanna let go but cant bear haizzz...thats y the matter concerning the "Heart" are my Kryptonite ...

Hopefully i cant get thru it...anyway my mid Mar trip its confirmed already...Ready booked and drive...

Denikeve

Ya bro...this few days its like the toughess times of my life...wanna let go but cant bear haizzz...thats y the matter concerning the "Heart" are my Kryptonite ...

Hopefully i cant get thru it...anyway my mid Mar trip its confirmed already...Ready booked and drive...

cannot be too rash. let go now next time maybe you will regret? time heals all wounds bro.

vaxvms

bro urs is next wk and following wk?
next wk i am bzi trip KL, but can meet at nite
school holiday wk up on hill with family, but can squueze time to have war with uncle lim together
see can meet up on the hill

vaxvms

think they will auto give Singaporeans silver card upon registration. unless they changed the policy liao?

chang than show them RWS SINGAPORE GOLD CARD they will give u GOLD as well lolxxx

Ringwraiths

cannot be too rash. let go now next time maybe you will regret? time heals all wounds bro.

Ya i know everybody told me tat as well...I trying my best but u know sometimes its hard to take the first step where u have so many many fond memories...haizzz is this a test .....at first i really did tot of the negative ways to retain...maybe i m not in the clear state of mind...The past weeks were like eternal darkness for me

bro urs is next wk and following wk?
next wk i am bzi trip KL, but can meet at nite
school holiday wk up on hill with family, but can squueze time to have war with uncle lim together
see can meet up on the hill

Hmmm my trip its on 22 -24 March lor if you can i see on the hill lol

smartboy4

what do you guys always play:s11: which is fastest way to clock GP? i gotten both shares of high/low clocking of points from table games or slots.. for table ones have to see they like my face or not :s13:

they just gave me free room for 2 nights (sat & sun), am flying there sat morning 6am, wonder by the time i reach KL sentral, can get the next genting bus slot or not

lifeisfullofupndown

I can understand how you feel. weigh the happiness and sadness and you will get the answer to it. my nick best describes life. Hahaha... Btw, I'm a sis :s13:

Hopefully you can move on soon... don't expect it to be immediate but soon... :)

lifeisfullofupndown

think they will auto give Singaporeans silver card upon registration. unless they changed the policy liao?

I registered like 1.5 years back and they gave me the green card. I am going up last weekend of April... Will ask them again and see what is the reply.

Denikeve

what do you guys always play:s11: which is fastest way to clock GP? i gotten both shares of high/low clocking of points from table games or slots.. for table ones have to see they like my face or not :s13:

they just gave me free room for 2 nights (sat & sun), am flying there sat morning 6am, wonder by the time i reach KL sentral, can get the next genting bus slot or not

that's bloody early for a flight, u will reach KL sentral if everything is smooth by 9am. confirm got bus lah haha.

points wise slots earn more than table. if u wan earn more points then play more slots. table hard to earn lots of points unless u play high limit tables.

Denikeve

I registered like 1.5 years back and they gave me the green card. I am going up last weekend of April... Will ask them again and see what is the reply.

I see. maybe that time this silver card policy for Singaporeans haven't start yet. do check with the worldcard counter again during your next trip.

vaxvms

that's bloody early for a flight, u will reach KL sentral if everything is smooth by 9am. confirm got bus lah haha.

points wise slots earn more than table. if u wan earn more points then play more slots. table hard to earn lots of points unless u play high limit tables.

IR easier to clock pt from wat i experience
last time play rm300 table i TCCS wif those gambler for 3-4 hr...points enough for star cruise liao lolxxx

vaxvms

really??? I went to ask and that's the answer they gave me... wanted to change to a silver card because it is easier to book for resort hotel with a silver card...

maybe u try to go counter and apply new member again, or say u lost card

lifeisfullofupndown

maybe u try to go counter and apply new member again, or say u lost card

I will ask my friend to apply new card and see if she automatic gets the silver card. If yes, then I can ask them to upgrade me to that card also since new member also give silver card liao.
Green card doesnt look nice in whatever aspect. Hahaha...

Denikeve

I will ask my friend to apply new card and see if she automatic gets the silver card. If yes, then I can ask them to upgrade me to that card also since new member also give silver card liao.
Green card doesnt look nice in whatever aspect. Hahaha...

lol yah that's true. good idea I didn't think of that haha

Denikeve

IR easier to clock pt from wat i experience
last time play rm300 table i TCCS wif those gambler for 3-4 hr...points enough for star cruise liao lolxxx

yah cos 300rm considered high limit table la haha so points also confirm gao gao 1.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.