Genting FAQ - Part 2

Oinkize

What have i done? Have not gone up yet but i bought concert tickets to watch power station in june. Which means i will be going up in april then june...

vaxvms

but i am not entitled lor...:(

You diamond member all rooms can...not me

mai suan leh

u login every day check lah
once start better grab

hottest date is 30 May to 2 June 4 nights stay as can utilized 2 month free rooms
this trick u know right?

ronleech

mai suan leh

u login every day check lah
once start better grab

hottest date is 30 May to 2 June 4 nights stay as can utilized 2 month free rooms
this trick u know right?

no suan lah... but they always give me small room lor...use to have resort hotel and once world club.... bo liao. but anyway huat big time regardless of room type...

That week collided with malaysia school holiday lor.... hahaha

vaxvms

no suan lah... but they always give me small room lor...use to have resort hotel and once world club.... bo liao. but anyway huat big time regardless of room type...

That week collided with malaysia school holiday lor.... hahaha

u try calling and book
ask them how many point needed
once ok just booked................sinkies normally got room one

something

The new skyavenue quite shiok.

So now u no need go to the stupid marrybrown and take the bloody 6 escalators up to the stupid arcade to reach the other side now.

Cooling n got.more things to see
actually that's a short cut way from FWH to resort hotel, when u walk out FWH, starbucks is on your left side, that's a under pass and car park area on your right side, just walk the under pass and u see arena of stars, walk few more step, u will see old town and resort hotel...

ronleech

actually that's a short cut way from FWH to resort hotel, when u walk out FWH, starbucks is on your left side, that's a under pass and car park area on your right side, just walk the under pass and u see arena of stars, walk few more step, u will see old town and resort hotel...

that way dangerous leh....many traffic with narrow road

SOS9112001

Sky avenue is better. Cooling as well.

kia0042

Anyone has a floor plan/map for the entire Genting? I have not been to Genting for 20 years and finally made 2 trips on last Nov and this March. Completely lost and walk many "冤枉路“.
Have booked my next trip 22-23apr stay FWH, 24-25apr stay Genting Grand. My regular kakis (total 6 including me) average age 60 and above don't wish to walk too much.
Any plan/map will be helpful. Thanks

P/S: Sky Casino open liao ah.. ok will go and try my luck.
BTW, last 2 trips were self drive and this trip as well, never try leaving on Saturday, so what is the best timing to clear thru Tuas Checkpoint on Saturday?

ronleech

Anyone has a floor plan/map for the entire Genting? I have not been to Genting for 20 years and finally made 2 trips on last Nov and this March. Completely lost and walk many "冤枉路“.
Have booked my next trip 22-23apr stay FWH, 24-25apr stay Genting Grand. My regular kakis (total 6 including me) average age 60 and above don't wish to walk too much.
Any plan/map will be helpful. Thanks

P/S: Sky Casino open liao ah.. ok will go and try my luck.
BTW, last 2 trips were self drive and this trip as well, never try leaving on Saturday, so what is the best timing to clear thru Tuas Checkpoint on Saturday?

5 am....actually depend on if that saturday is beginning or ending school holiday...else is not that bad

Tsoukalos

It rain almost every night last week... And the mist was so thick that I can't see far from my room windows.
a107Dnxl.png

Sent from 西方极乐世界 using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.