RP can covert GP lol ?
i always dun know what to do with all my RP
They sent email to inform on this. U go check your email see. Will be auto convert 100rp to 1 gp on may 2017
RP can covert GP lol ?
i always dun know what to do with all my RP
but i am not entitled lor...
You diamond member all rooms can...not me
They sent email to inform on this. U go check your email see. Will be auto convert 100rp to 1 gp on may 2017
mai suan leh
u login every day check lah
once start better grab
hottest date is 30 May to 2 June 4 nights stay as can utilized 2 month free rooms
this trick u know right?
no suan lah... but they always give me small room lor...use to have resort hotel and once world club.... bo liao. but anyway huat big time regardless of room type...
That week collided with malaysia school holiday lor.... hahaha
actually that's a short cut way from FWH to resort hotel, when u walk out FWH, starbucks is on your left side, that's a under pass and car park area on your right side, just walk the under pass and u see arena of stars, walk few more step, u will see old town and resort hotel...The new skyavenue quite shiok.
So now u no need go to the stupid marrybrown and take the bloody 6 escalators up to the stupid arcade to reach the other side now.
Cooling n got.more things to see
actually that's a short cut way from FWH to resort hotel, when u walk out FWH, starbucks is on your left side, that's a under pass and car park area on your right side, just walk the under pass and u see arena of stars, walk few more step, u will see old town and resort hotel...
u try calling and book
ask them how many point needed
once ok just booked................sinkies normally got room one

actually that's a short cut way from FWH to resort hotel, when u walk out FWH, starbucks is on your left side, that's a under pass and car park area on your right side, just walk the under pass and u see arena of stars, walk few more step, u will see old town and resort hotel...
Anyone has a floor plan/map for the entire Genting? I have not been to Genting for 20 years and finally made 2 trips on last Nov and this March. Completely lost and walk many "冤枉路“.
Have booked my next trip 22-23apr stay FWH, 24-25apr stay Genting Grand. My regular kakis (total 6 including me) average age 60 and above don't wish to walk too much.
Any plan/map will be helpful. Thanks
P/S: Sky Casino open liao ah.. ok will go and try my luck.
BTW, last 2 trips were self drive and this trip as well, never try leaving on Saturday, so what is the best timing to clear thru Tuas Checkpoint on Saturday?
Sky avenue is better. Cooling as well.
use point book? or they give free?![]()
rast time i ghost genting weather not cold liao machiam like summer, issit better now?
It rain almost every night last week... And the mist was so thick that I can't see far from my room windows.
1st ask for free
no free than ask them why no free 2 nights june when ur frd already redeem
..that sounded like a plan!!! Whahahaso u can **** **** in room nobody can see also heehee

**** **** with window open wide..merging with the nature they called it?!![]()